Hodnocení zákazníků

4.9 z5
Napsat recenzi
  • Všechny recenze(58)
  • Snímky
  • Video(1)
  • Hvězdný
    • Hvězdný(58)
    • 5 Star(55)
    • 4 Star(1)
    • 3 Star(1)
    • 2 Star(1)
    • 1 Star(0)
Seřazeno podle:
Nejlepší recenze
  • Nejlepší recenze
  • Nejvíce užitečné
  • Nejnovější
Recenze pouze z vaší země (United States)
|
Ukázat originál

Část recenze byla přeložena automaticky.

  • 13/04/2021

    Great product, well built and with all the necessary functions to test engines and propellers. The only flaw is the lack of an integrated 5v BEC to power the regulator that drives the ESC, or possibly power an external one or even power an RX.

    Komentáře (1)
    Ukázat originál
  • 28/09/2017

    Очень не плохой стенд. Покупался больше для удобной проверки моторов и регуляторов. Амперметр немного занижает показания от 03А до 06А. Покупкой доволен.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 18/02/2020

    It will help us to make some education project. Hope it is workable. Not fully tested it yet.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 16/04/2018

    grazie a questo stand si possono fare numerosi tes: eliche ,motori esc e così via. molto consigliato

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 04/12/2020

    Well the product is what I wanted, however I thought I was buying it from a uk based company. But I have found out that it was a front for a Chinese company. I try not to order from Chinese companies as they take absolute ages to delivery and usually the quality of the product is suspect. I would therefore recommend that you do not buy from this company.

    Komentáře (1)
    Ukázat originál
  • 07/12/2020

    A step up from the basic tester; now all I need to do is to output the results to a computer so that I can compare different motor and propeller combinations.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 23/01/2021

    Arrivato prima del previsto,grazie era quello che cercavo domani lo proverò...sono soddisfatto...ottimo acquisto

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 04/12/2020

    Can't use yet. No time. Look good

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 11/07/2021

    Thanks!

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 02/07/2021

    great item, very fast shipping, great seller recomanded....thank you.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
Show:

    Celkový 0 stránky

    Jdi na stránku

    Možná vás zajímá

    recommendation for you
    • US$53.99
    • US$65.99
    • US$90.99
    • US$339.48
    • US$49.99
    • US$22.99
    • US$60.99
    • US$114.99
    • US$18.99
    • US$16.99
    • US$27.99
    • US$22.99
    • US$26.99
    • US$15.99
    • US$27.99
    • US$38.90
    • US$21.99
    • US$54.90