Hodnocení zákazníků

Napsat recenzi
  • Všechny recenze(364)
  • Snímky
  • Video(2)
  • Hvězdný
    • Hvězdný(364)
    • Hvězda 5(356)
    • Hvězda 4(7)
    • Hvězda 3(1)
    • Hvězda 2(0)
    • Hvězda 1(0)
Seřazeno podle:
Nejlepší recenze
  • Nejlepší recenze
  • Nejvíce užitečné
  • Nejnovější
Recenze pouze z vaší země (United States)
|
Ukázat originál

Část recenze byla přeložena automaticky.

  • 08/05/2021

    Awesome price and fast delivery!!!Can't wait to try it out!Seems like a quality product and great price especially if on a budget!!This hobby can get very expensive lol.....Thank's Banggood!!

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 18/01/2021

    I bought the 13 turn motor and runs faster that the stock tamiya silver one. The tt01 has stock gears (19 teeth motor) and it's amazing how the car runs right now. You have to mix it with an 60A ESC at least.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 06/06/2021

    Muy buen combo con controlador de 60A

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 28/05/2021

    Bien embalado, envío rápido. Falta probarlos, pero tienen bjena pinta. Son exactamente los mismos motores que los Surpass.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 26/04/2021

    exelent now I can play again. thanks guys exactly what I ordered.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 20/06/2021

    Excellent performance for this price :) it's 4th these motor

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 28/05/2021

    Works great. Good price too :)

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 15/01/2021

    tudo ok, só demorou mais que o normal a chegar.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 27/06/2017

    I ordered 55t motor ( lower speed higher torque) for 1:10 crawler and don't miss! Really powerful motor! Doesn't heat but i additionaly ordered alu cooling radiator. If you want speed - order 21t motor if you want torque choose 35-55t motor. And don't forget to order spare brushes and wires to connect motor to esc! Заказывал 55т вариант для краулера (ползуна) у 55т меньше оборотов но больше тяга для гряземеса - самое то! Не греется радиатор на всяк надел.. Всем Удачи и Добра!

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 10/12/2018

    Zajebisty silnik. W zestawie kable. Silnik w pełni rozbieralny. Szczotki można wymieniać. A teraz najciekawsze. Można ustawiać timing silnika, poprzez poluzowanie śrub i obracaniem korpusu.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
Show:

    Celkový 0 stránky

    Jdi na stránku

    Možná vás zajímá

    recommendation for you
    • US$36.95
    • US$35.99
    • US$13.99
    • US$18.99
    • US$23.99
    • US$45.99
    • US$12.99
    • US$34.99
    • US$8.38
    • US$15.99
    • US$9.99
    • US$43.99
    • US$37.99
    • US$63.99
    • US$8.89
    • US$18.99
    • US$199.00
    • US$149.99