Hodnocení zákazníků

Napsat recenzi
  • Všechny recenze(186)
  • Snímky
  • Video(2)
  • Hvězdný
    • Hvězdný(186)
    • 5 Star(177)
    • 4 Star(6)
    • 3 Star(2)
    • 2 Star(1)
    • 1 Star(0)
Seřazeno podle:
Nejlepší recenze
  • Nejlepší recenze
  • Nejvíce užitečné
  • Nejnovější
Recenze pouze z vaší země (United States)
|
Ukázat originál

Část recenze byla přeložena automaticky.

  • 11/03/2021

    very very very nice brushless motor and super nice ESC program card my hooked straight and worked perfectly fantastic price fantastic post fantastic fantastic service Banggood you done it again

    Komentáře (1)
    Ukázat originál
  • 02/01/2021

    Φαίνεται αρκετά καλή κατασκευή, προγραμματίστηκε εύκολα ! ! ! Ο χρόνος θα μας δείξει και την ποιότητα !

    Komentáře (1)
    Ukázat originál
  • 13/02/2021

    This combo is Epic! Incredible torque and power. My 1:10 monster truck now is capable of back flip only using the throttle! It runs cold with 3S. Fast shipping to Italy. Highly recommended!

    Komentáře (2)
    Ukázat originál
  • 23/06/2021

    brilliant! absolutely amazing different in my 1/8 RC. very easily fitted. I already had a reprogramming card which connects to this esc and after checking it's factory settings powered everything up. runs really well on 2s and 3s no heating issues or excessive wear and tear. I don't have any bigger batteries but it really is great quality!

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 06/05/2021

    prodotto buono, ma c’è un piccolo problema, una vite che mantiene la carcassa del motore è spaccata e non c’è modo per toglierla!!

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 23/02/2021

    great working combo. especially in the brushless converted revo I built for my grandson with a 3s lipo in!!

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 07/01/2021

    Motore ben fatto. di facile istallazione sui telai 1/8.. Sulla mia zd racing 9021 e perfetto

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 02/01/2021

    arrived on schedule, recommended !!!

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 23/12/2020

    bom. vale a pena.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 01/12/2020

    ótimo custo benefício, porém os fios já adianto e bem curto .

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
Show:

    Celkový 0 stránky

    Jdi na stránku

    Možná vás zajímá

    recommendation for you
    • US$39.46
    • US$12.99
    • US$76.99
    • US$41.99
    • US$191.99
    • US$100.99
    • US$40.99
    • US$59.99
    • US$43.99
    • US$52.99
    • US$35.99
    • US$7.89
    • US$28.99
    • US$14.09
    • US$9.99
    • US$199.00
    • US$32.99
    • US$13.99