Hodnocení zákazníků

Napsat recenzi
  • Všechny recenze(232)
  • Snímky
  • Video(0)
  • Hvězdný
    • Hvězdný(232)
    • 5 Star(227)
    • 4 Star(5)
    • 3 Star(0)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(0)
Seřazeno podle:
Nejlepší recenze
  • Nejlepší recenze
  • Nejvíce užitečné
  • Nejnovější
Recenze pouze z vaší země (United States)
|
Ukázat originál

Část recenze byla přeložena automaticky.

  • 27/12/2020

    So far so good. I bought the 2600kv for my Pro Boats BlackJack 24. I still run 3s but this gave me a bit more rpm and I can say that in 4s it's WAY too much for that Hull. On 3S it runs on rails and is extremely reliable. Motor is about 120F after runs which is more than fine. Running a Hobbywing Seaking Pro 120, a 4214 CNC prop and a generic amazon 60c 5200mah Lipo.

    Komentáře (1)
    Ukázat originál
  • 17/02/2021

    Motor com boa aparência mas no primeiro teste danificou - se devido a problemas de qualidade Trabalhou 3 minutos com bateria 3s Acho que foi mesmo defeito. Como posso resolver ou devolver o motor?

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 01/03/2021

    top motor krachtig jammer alleen dat de bezorger het op ander adres af gaf en zei dat ik niet tguis was maar ik wel thuis was maar dat ligt niet aan de verkoper 5+ sterren voor verkoper super snel verzonden en super verpakt 👍

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 28/04/2021

    un motor muy potente para mí zd racing escala 1/10 tiene muchísimo torque apenas cabe en el chasis

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 22/02/2021

    Voici le deuxième moteur que je commande. Le premier fonctionne toujours et j'en suis très satisfait du coup je recommandé le même par avance.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 26/03/2021

    chegou em boas condições e rapido obrigado

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 31/08/2021

    Yet to be tested

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 03/08/2021

    good working nice finishing I like it

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 25/04/2021

    Tal como a descrição...

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 03/02/2021

    perfect

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
Show:

    Celkový 0 stránky

    Jdi na stránku

    Možná vás zajímá

    recommendation for you
    • US$19.99
    • US$39.99
    • US$76.99
    • US$23.79
    • US$40.99
    • US$21.99
    • US$66.99
    • US$19.19
    • US$41.99
    • US$20.99
    • US$36.09
    • US$7.99
    • US$17.99
    • US$14.28
    • US$199.00
    • US$9.99
    • US$12.99
    • US$69.99