Hodnocení zákazníků

Napsat recenzi
  • Všechny recenze(77)
  • Snímky
  • Video(0)
  • Hvězdný
    • Hvězdný(77)
    • Hvězda 5(67)
    • Hvězda 4(5)
    • Hvězda 3(2)
    • Hvězda 2(2)
    • Hvězda 1(1)
Seřazeno podle:
Nejlepší recenze
  • Nejlepší recenze
  • Nejvíce užitečné
  • Nejnovější
Recenze pouze z vaší země (United States)
|
Ukázat originál

Část recenze byla přeložena automaticky.

  • 05/05/2022

    Haven’t been able to use yet because my 104011 stripped the rear bevel gear first drive out of the box. Then BG treated me like crap for a $7 part. Drove car 5mins dealt with BG 5 hours.

    Komentáře (2)
    Ukázat originál
  • 08/01/2022

    I used it on wltoys 104001 with 28T. Worked very good but in the first 5 minutes of testing the car the front wheel flew off, fortunately I found it after 10 minutes of looking. Good electronics, servo a bit slow but it's decent.

    Komentáře (1)
    Ukázat originál
  • 10/03/2022

    Absolutely perfect, fast delivery, nicely packaged and most importantly everything works exactly as it should. Immediately mounted and tested on the WLtoys 104001 and runs very fast.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 24/02/2022

    Pretty good system. Wish it came with the programming card. ESC is quite large and a bit difficult to find a spot to fit it, but it works great and has a great fan. The motor is great. Servo is slow.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 08/02/2022

    Minden szuper. egyedül a szervot tartom kicsit lassúnak.

    Komentáře (2)
    Ukázat originál
  • 18/05/2022

    couldnt Test the Motor,still waiting For the Car imma Put it in but tried Out the Servo on my TT 01, Works good, Not the fastest but still very powerfull

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 04/05/2022

    Super kit pour un petit prix 😝

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 04/05/2022

    amazing 💥

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 12/04/2022

    top !!!! Very good Super Hight speed

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 20/02/2022

    build quality looks better than expected and it’s quicker than expected, but there is no mounting points on the ESC or the power switch. there’s also no nice/neat way to cable tie them unfortunately.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
Show:

    Celkový 0 stránky

    Jdi na stránku

    Možná vás zajímá

    recommendation for you
    • US$8.59
    • US$15.99
    • US$1.99
    • US$7.59
    • US$8.99
    • US$31.99
    • US$2.99
    • US$34.99
    • US$11.99
    • US$275.99