Hodnocení zákazníků

4.92 z5
Napsat recenzi
  • Všechny recenze(497)
  • Snímky
  • Video(2)
  • Hvězdný
    • Hvězdný(497)
    • 5 Star(472)
    • 4 Star(15)
    • 3 Star(6)
    • 2 Star(2)
    • 1 Star(2)
Seřazeno podle:
Nejlepší recenze
  • Nejlepší recenze
  • Nejvíce užitečné
  • Nejnovější
Recenze pouze z vaší země (United States)
|
Ukázat originál

Část recenze byla přeložena automaticky.

  • 21/03/2021

    Delivery was slowish from USA to AU. Motor (3100kv) and ESC look great quality. Installed into Kyosho Sandmaster with a 26t metal pinion. fair bit of work to get ESC into small area. The buggy absolutely rips now, wheelies on tarmac, GPS clocked @ 52km/h with 3S and not even full throttle. Bit noisy but I'm blaming the slightly out of round spur gear on the buggy.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 03/03/2021

    The delivery from China to Germany took just under 3 weeks. The packaging was a bit dented, but the motor and the controller were intact. The installation was possible without any problems in my Tamiya TT-02. The 3900kv version has a lot of power. I use a 3s lipo battery.

    Komentáře (2)
    Ukázat originál
  • 20/07/2021

    wow good job buying good this 3900 KV motor racer start is totally insane it's making Bagels out of my tires I don't think I can use all that power but it's going to be fun thanks a lot I'll be back like Arnold says

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 09/01/2021

    very good quality combo esc 60A and motor brushless 3650 3900kV for my Wltoys144001 upgrade. fast shipping from CZ store.

    Komentáře (2)
    Ukázat originál
  • 13/11/2020

    Very happy with it fits both pinion and motor mount on my wltoys 12429 and 12428. Delivery took 10 days

    Komentáře (4)
    Ukázat originál
  • 14/02/2021

    very powerful combo, I use this with relative low kv on a very heavy geared arrma granite 4x4. I run it on 3s and it's very tough.

    Komentáře (1)
    Ukázat originál
  • 27/01/2021

    Die Bestellung von 2 dieser brushless Motoren war innerhalb von zwei Tagen bei mir! Samstag abend bestellt und Dienstag mittag waren die Motoren da! Sehr gute Qualität und kinderleichter Einbau!

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 20/07/2021

    Great power, even on 2S. Massive improvement over stock power combo in my 1/10 offroad buggy. Fits straigh in, no mods needed.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 29/03/2021

    Havent tested it out yet, but everything looks good. Packaging was in great condition. this is 60A and 3900kv setup. Delivery was fast.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 01/10/2020

    Perfetto come descrizione

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
Show:

    Celkový 0 stránky

    Jdi na stránku

    Možná vás zajímá

    recommendation for you
    • US$12.99
    • US$34.99
    • US$54.99
    • US$52.99
    • US$45.99
    • US$38.99
    • US$31.51
    • US$31.99
    • US$66.99
    • US$76.99
    • US$9.99
    • US$7.99
    • US$33.99
    • US$6.99
    • US$6.99
    • US$12.00
    • US$31.49
    • US$492.99