Hodnocení zákazníků

Napsat recenzi
  • Všechny recenze(523)
  • Snímky
  • Video(2)
  • Hvězdný
    • Hvězdný(523)
    • 5 Star(496)
    • 4 Star(15)
    • 3 Star(7)
    • 2 Star(3)
    • 1 Star(2)
Seřazeno podle:
Nejlepší recenze
  • Nejlepší recenze
  • Nejvíce užitečné
  • Nejnovější
Recenze pouze z vaší země (United States)
|
Ukázat originál

Část recenze byla přeložena automaticky.

  • 21/08/2021

    Very easy to innstall onmy Maverick Phantom XT. This RC car cheaper was in brush motor 15T. Now with this kit with 2S Lipo is very fast and the battery have long time life. The car now is completely different and very aggressive to drive. Is not necessary setup the ESC because factory settings are very good. Thanks Banggood for this kit I am very satisfied.

    Komentáře (1)
    Ukázat originál
  • 21/03/2021

    Delivery was slowish from USA to AU. Motor (3100kv) and ESC look great quality. Installed into Kyosho Sandmaster with a 26t metal pinion. fair bit of work to get ESC into small area. The buggy absolutely rips now, wheelies on tarmac, GPS clocked @ 52km/h with 3S and not even full throttle. Bit noisy but I'm blaming the slightly out of round spur gear on the buggy.

    Komentáře (1)
    Ukázat originál
  • 03/03/2021

    The delivery from China to Germany took just under 3 weeks. The packaging was a bit dented, but the motor and the controller were intact. The installation was possible without any problems in my Tamiya TT-02. The 3900kv version has a lot of power. I use a 3s lipo battery.

    Komentáře (2)
    Ukázat originál
  • 20/07/2021

    wow good job buying good this 3900 KV motor racer start is totally insane it's making Bagels out of my tires I don't think I can use all that power but it's going to be fun thanks a lot I'll be back like Arnold says

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 12/11/2021

    Plan to install "Brushless Convertion" to my HSP 94701 Wolverine Check the video in my Youtube Channel and Subscribe https://youtube.com/channel/UC3yRPiR0xddXexoB0lLyx_g Thank you.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 14/02/2021

    very powerful combo, I use this with relative low kv on a very heavy geared arrma granite 4x4. I run it on 3s and it's very tough.

    Komentáře (1)
    Ukázat originál
  • 09/01/2021

    very good quality combo esc 60A and motor brushless 3650 3900kV for my Wltoys144001 upgrade. fast shipping from CZ store.

    Komentáře (2)
    Ukázat originál
  • 27/01/2021

    Die Bestellung von 2 dieser brushless Motoren war innerhalb von zwei Tagen bei mir! Samstag abend bestellt und Dienstag mittag waren die Motoren da! Sehr gute Qualität und kinderleichter Einbau!

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 16/11/2021

    I got my motor and esc. Very happy. Wil test them soon. Shipping took a bit long but not that big of a problem.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 20/07/2021

    Great power, even on 2S. Massive improvement over stock power combo in my 1/10 offroad buggy. Fits straigh in, no mods needed.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
Show:

    Celkový 0 stránky

    Jdi na stránku

    Možná vás zajímá

    recommendation for you
    • US$27.99
    • US$76.99
    • US$44.99
    • US$45.99
    • US$183.33
    • US$16.99
    • US$20.99
    • US$21.99
    • US$19.99
    • US$8.99
    • US$74.99
    • US$29.99
    • US$35.99
    • US$105.99
    • US$58.99
    • US$22.05
    • US$199.00
    • US$57.99