Hodnocení zákazníků

Napsat recenzi
  • Všechny recenze(227)
  • Snímky
  • Video(1)
  • Hvězdný
    • Hvězdný(227)
    • 5 Star(224)
    • 4 Star(3)
    • 3 Star(0)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(0)
Seřazeno podle:
Nejlepší recenze
  • Nejlepší recenze
  • Nejvíce užitečné
  • Nejnovější
Recenze pouze z vaší země (United States)
|
Ukázat originál

Část recenze byla přeložena automaticky.

  • 24/07/2021

    great little motor. plenty of torque and lots of speed for this little 1/16. definitely a high quality motor. got on flash sale for 6.99 each!! how can you beat that!!!! 👍👍👍👍👍

    Komentáře (1)
    Ukázat originál
  • 22/07/2021

    love these motors. racerstar and surpass hobby by far make the nicest budget motors. great motor upgrade for my q902. niceupgrade for my bezgar 1 too. usin with 60amp racerstar esc. has lotsof power

    Komentáře (6)
    Ukázat originál
  • 03/09/2021

    great motor!! using in my laegendary thunder with a MAX10SCT 120A RTR from AliExpress. I haven’t even tried on 3s yet. it has crazy power with my 2s 100c ZEE. I love that it has the 3.175mm shaft too

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 22/07/2021

    not tested it yet, please watch and subscribe to my YT channel Joel Cruz RC Garage for rc reviews Cheers! 🍻

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 23/04/2021

    Good bruschless motor to a good price and the shipping to Sweden was fast!

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 30/09/2021

    just like the other one I ordered very good lil motors just waiting to get some other parts to make the fy05 brushless truck in pic

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 07/09/2021

    works great in my fy07 had to drill the motor mount holes out a lil.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 18/06/2021

    gooood product for me

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 22/05/2021

    works perfekt 👍🏻

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 26/09/2021

    Very good waterproof brushless motor

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
Show:

    Celkový 0 stránky

    Jdi na stránku

    Možná vás zajímá

    recommendation for you
    • US$31.99
    • US$16.12
    • US$13.99
    • US$15.99
    • US$31.51
    • US$23.99
    • US$19.99
    • US$44.99
    • US$15.99
    • US$16.99
    • US$36.09
    • US$7.99
    • US$9.99
    • US$14.28
    • US$23.99
    • US$199.00
    • US$17.99
    • US$11.19