Hodnocení zákazníků

Napsat recenzi
  • Všechny recenze(94)
  • Snímky
  • Video(0)
  • Hvězdný
    • Hvězdný(94)
    • Hvězda 5(86)
    • Hvězda 4(5)
    • Hvězda 3(3)
    • Hvězda 2(0)
    • Hvězda 1(0)
Seřazeno podle:
Nejlepší recenze
  • Nejlepší recenze
  • Nejvíce užitečné
  • Nejnovější
Recenze pouze z vaší země (United States)
|
Ukázat originál

Část recenze byla přeložena automaticky.

  • 13/10/2021

    This brushless combo arrived in perfect condition :) Just saying for everyone with Latrax cars (rally, teton, sst) this brushless motor fits straight into stock motor mount! Brushless ESC is slightly smaller than Latrax brushed ESC. Still waiting for Lipo to arrive and then it will be ready to rock! But yeah..overall it has very nice quality of CNC machining and looks like really best bang for buck :) ESC comes with deans T-plug. Cheers! 👌🏻

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 27/01/2021

    Brilliant little kit. I installed this in my Maverick ion and it was basically plug and play. I ordered the racerstar programming card to dial the settings in which I'd highly recommend doing. It can handle 2s lipo or up to 6s nimh. Paired with a dumborc receiver this is an excellent bit of kit. It has turned my already quite fast brushed 1/18 into an absolute beast, I haven't had enough space to hit full speed but it has easily tripled the performance of the old 370 brushed motor. Nice and compact as can be seen in the photo.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 29/10/2021

    quedó perfecto en ma jjrc Q61 6 llantas

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 12/06/2021

    Nice little setup. Added it to WPL Cm44. Will see how it runs.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 01/03/2021

    Devo ancora provarlo

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 13/04/2020

    I bought a motor and ESC from you it was racestar2430 sensorless waterproof7200/58 the battery connector is wrong if you could send me the right connector I can fix it myself first pic is what you sent second pic is what I need I would send it to me theesc you had on your web site had a yellow connector thank you

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 13/08/2019

    Yet to try this ESC to on my 1/18 RC car. Package box was squeezed during shipment. It showed a mini tamiya connector in the picture but came in T-Deans connector. I wish it came in XT connector. 😊 Quality is good by the looks of it.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 28/09/2020

    pretty good, noticable power increase in latrax sst, drop in replacement without modifications. 5/5 would buy again

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 25/09/2020

    race star 2430 +esc combo. 5800kv perfect fit for team associated 1/18 Mt 4wheel drive, picture shows size good torque and speed

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 15/03/2019

    great for 1/18 cars like Latraxx Teton. Also fits and on this 1/18 http://bit.ly/2OOoFFe

    Komentáře (1)
    Ukázat originál
Show:

    Celkový 0 stránky

    Jdi na stránku

    Možná vás zajímá

    recommendation for you
    • US$34.99
    • US$15.99
    • US$15.99
    • US$16.99
    • US$23.99
    • US$12.99
    • US$15.99
    • US$36.99
    • US$13.99
    • US$66.99
    • US$41.99
    • US$16.99
    • US$11.99
    • US$14.99
    • US$14.99
    • US$12.99
    • US$199.00
    • US$74.99