Hodnocení zákazníků

Napsat recenzi
  • Všechny recenze(120)
  • Snímky
  • Video(1)
  • Hvězdný
    • Hvězdný(120)
    • 5 Star(110)
    • 4 Star(10)
    • 3 Star(0)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(0)
Seřazeno podle:
Nejlepší recenze
  • Nejlepší recenze
  • Nejvíce užitečné
  • Nejnovější
Recenze pouze z vaší země (United States)
|
Ukázat originál

Část recenze byla přeložena automaticky.

  • 05/07/2021

    Camera ótima. Utiliza o aplicativo Tuya. E tem integração com o Google Assistent e Amazon Echo Dot. Gostei demais.

    Komentáře (1)
    Ukázat originál
  • 16/12/2020

    Arrived very fast to Indonesia, good packaging and all intact. Not tested yet, but looks good and durable

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 24/08/2021

    מצלמה מצויינת ויש אפליקציה ייעודית לניהול המצלמה, להקלטת וידאו למכשיר הסלולרי וגם הקלטה לענן בתשלום סמלי. וצפייה בשידור חי במצלמה. התרשמתי מאוד לטובה. המשלוח הגיעה אחרי הרבה זמן וזה קצת איכזב אותי.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 23/04/2021

    Good picture, lots of features, auto tracking, etc...uses P6SLITE app . The quality is plasticy though

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 11/03/2021

    Super rýchlo doručené. Ešte uvidíme ako bude fungovať.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 10/11/2020

    exacto en lo que ofrece

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 12/07/2021

    it works

    Komentáře (1)
    Ukázat originál
  • 05/06/2021

    i was interested on more for that -20....., hope it s true.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 13/08/2020

    Works great, easy to pair with mobile application. The amount of tweaks you can make with this camera is very good. No yet tested outside but so far very impressed. I just wish the power lead was longer though. Very fast shipping. Pictures attached.

    Komentáře (3)
    Ukázat originál
  • 06/08/2020

    I received this replacement camera, and this time she is working OK. Setting up was quick, and it worked on the testing table. When i install camera outside, then i will know how good is. After bad shipping, so far, looks, and works like new

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
Show:

    Celkový 0 stránky

    Jdi na stránku

    Možná vás zajímá

    recommendation for you
    • US$14.99
    • US$30.99
    • US$31.99
    • US$91.99
    • US$34.99
    • US$169.99
    • US$34.99
    • US$19.99
    • US$39.99
    • US$155.61