Hodnocení zákazníků

Napsat recenzi
  • Všechny recenze(90)
  • Snímky
  • Video(0)
  • Hvězdný
    • Hvězdný(90)
    • 5 Star(84)
    • 4 Star(4)
    • 3 Star(2)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(0)
Seřazeno podle:
Nejlepší recenze
  • Nejlepší recenze
  • Nejvíce užitečné
  • Nejnovější
Recenze pouze z vaší země (United States)
|
Ukázat originál

Část recenze byla přeložena automaticky.

  • 10/03/2021

    great RC car, better quality than the Original product thicker axles, thicker body, good tires, ... great fun to play. not for kids! took 2 months to arrive in Belgium

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 01/11/2020

    Took about a month to arrive to California, very good rovan , high quality , overall 5 stars, comes with tools and mixing gas can, Very impressed ,the radio came ready to run no battery came with it though, I tried the dynamite kill switch on it but it doesn't work properly,so I will be upgrading to flysky gt5, but the best thing, it did run perfectly in tune in the fourth pull with 25 to 1 gas mix, Very tuned!

    Komentáře (1)
    Ukázat originál
  • 17/09/2021

    Ottimo prodotto arrivato in anticipo devo dire che è molto più grande di quella che ho io una A5 perfetta a breve la metterò in moto Poi vedremo come va la consiglio a tutti quelli che la devono acquistare è che sono dubbiosi

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 13/06/2021

    Good RC set all it needed was fuel and battery and ready to run. Did the engine break in procedure and drove it all day until a friend ran it into a pole and destroyed the frame. A lot of people were very impressed with it at the local RC shop and it outperformed a Losi in a race. Second photo is an upgraded air filter highly recommend doing so if you plan to dust it. Spare parts were easy to find with the manual and are ordering them now.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 12/03/2021

    3 mois pour arrivé mais pas déçus c'est une très très grosse machine bien plus qu'on ne peut voir en image c'est un rêves d'enfants à moindre coût je vais bien la rodé puis l'essayer

    Komentáře (1)
    Ukázat originál
  • 02/11/2020

    très bon produit

    Komentáře (1)
    Ukázat originál
  • 05/04/2021

    Extremely happy with my purchase. I bought it 3.6.21 it shipped 3.12.21 and it arrived 4.3.21. It does not come with the battery that's supposed to go on the car or batteries for the remote which is (like the rap game) no biggie. I bought the battery on ebay for 15 'merican bucks. I mixed 1 gal 91 and 5.5 oz Lucas semi syn 2 stroke oil(autozone), flipped the choke and pulled the string til I hear a noticeable pop and flipped the choke back and started the car on the first pull. Amazing. Shoutout to banggood for the discount for my first purchase, I saved 45 bucks! Worth the money and the wait!

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 07/01/2021

    Una buena entrega y yego antes de tiempo aun no lo e probado pero yego bien 👍

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 14/12/2020

    43 jours de transit pour la livraison en France depuis la Chine en train, Pas de frais de douanes et livré par UPS C'est un MONSTRE !!!!

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 28/10/2020

    Just received today and unpacked it everything looks amazing . I will go through and loctite a few things and tighten all bolts . would highly recommend great price and super fast shipping A+A+

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
Show:

    Celkový 0 stránky

    Jdi na stránku

    Možná vás zajímá

    recommendation for you
    • US$375.69
    • US$294.99
    • US$318.99
    • US$233.99
    • US$190.99
    • US$233.99
    • US$379.99
    • US$365.99
    • US$265.99
    • US$231.99
    • US$290.99
    • US$415.99
    • US$220.99
    • US$280.99
    • US$273.99
    • US$269.99
    • US$95.99
    • US$73.99