Hodnocení zákazníků

Napsat recenzi
  • Všechny recenze(214)
  • Snímky
  • Video(0)
  • Hvězdný
    • Hvězdný(214)
    • 5 Star(210)
    • 4 Star(4)
    • 3 Star(0)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(0)
Seřazeno podle:
Nejlepší recenze
  • Nejlepší recenze
  • Nejvíce užitečné
  • Nejnovější
Recenze pouze z vaší země (United States)
|
Ukázat originál

Část recenze byla přeložena automaticky.

  • 13/01/2021

    this impressive car arrived after a while, in its marvellous styrofoam box. a bit slow, but very realistic. Even tearing up snow looks great! Could have a locking diff, as hg 407, but else seems very good quality throughout. like the service possibilities and eventual upgrades. I Had to sell my own 1944 Ford GPW (willys) last year. this is a nice substitute. a friend who have restored several jeeps was also impressed. several of my friends want this now.... the only ones not very impressed are my cats. they are sceptical to the whole project.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 17/09/2021

    Let's start from strong points : - details are incredible! - surprise - center of gravity is quite low - if you are bored with jeep - you can put any body you want - under is standard frame, very well designed - shocks are good - just change the oil, on the rear - remove distances - fix the shocks :) Weakness : - tires... for terrain are terrible

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 17/12/2020

    Super, lepší než jsem čekal👍🏻👍🏻. Už se těším až vyjedu do pole 😀. Pěkné detailní provedení. Dodání z evropského skladu za 10 dní (DPD) což je v předvánočním čase vynikající.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 21/12/2020

    Great car! Very nice details, good quality. It's best to buy the whole set with a roof and a trailer :)

    Komentáře (1)
    Ukázat originál
  • 30/10/2020

    toll, einfach toll und extrem schnelle Lieferung!

    Komentáře (1)
    Ukázat originál
  • 13/08/2021

    Sehr schönes Fahrzeug..Sehr detailliert 🥰

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 02/08/2021

    very fast delivery looks good and my soldiers fit

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 06/07/2021

    Absolutely amazing rig & fantastic price point - one of the best looking rc's on the market . Repainted to get a different look .

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 09/03/2021

    Po dlouhém čekání jsem se dočkal a jsem velmi spokojen. Krásně a bytelně zabalené. Už se těším až ho budu moci vyzkoušet

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 19/01/2021

    очень понравилось. всем советую! доставка транспортной. магазину спасибо.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
Show:

    Celkový 0 stránky

    Jdi na stránku

    Možná vás zajímá

    recommendation for you
    • US$534.99
    • US$81.87
    • US$409.99
    • US$519.09
    • US$54.99
    • US$162.99
    • US$323.99
    • US$55.99
    • US$613.99
    • US$282.99
    • US$489.99
    • US$43.99
    • US$530.99
    • US$202.99
    • US$47.44
    • US$120.99
    • US$106.99
    • US$54.99