Hodnocení zákazníků

Napsat recenzi
  • Všechny recenze(38)
  • Snímky
  • Video(0)
  • Hvězdný
    • Hvězdný(38)
    • 5 Star(35)
    • 4 Star(3)
    • 3 Star(0)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(0)
Seřazeno podle:
Nejlepší recenze
  • Nejlepší recenze
  • Nejvíce užitečné
  • Nejnovější
Recenze pouze z vaší země (United States)
|
Ukázat originál

Část recenze byla přeložena automaticky.

  • 01/01/2021

    Arrived quicker than expected, The case has a few cracks in it , but it wasn't bought for the box :D, The item it self looks and feels really good quality but time will tell.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 06/04/2021

    I got an other one. this one were out of stock. I think this is better. Feals like good kvality.

    Komentáře (1)
    Ukázat originál
  • 10/06/2021

    Took 3 months to arrive after many back orders.. product looks good overall. still not tested. the case arrived cracked.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 16/08/2021

    el producto correcto pero tardó 4 meses en llegar. llegó con el estuche roto.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 26/03/2021

    quality tools very pleased

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 15/08/2021

    not cheep but been useing it for a while now and is it worth the money yes it is, it's so much better than others i've had only gripe i have is the phillips heads dont seem to fit any off my cars, but well worth the money bye cheep bye twice.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 04/02/2021

    Bang for your buck!! The tools seem of quality and have a snug fit in or around the hardware, bonus is that they fit in impact drivers and electric screw drivers. Time will tell on how they hold up, but overall I can say I'm happy.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 18/11/2021

    very good screwdriver set been using for a few weeks now fairly heavily and no wear showing yet very good quality especially for the price

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 28/10/2021

    Just what I need, the powertool attachment makes for a faster loosening and tightening of screws, cuts down on time.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 16/09/2021

    looks good,,but the nut drivers spin on shaft and can’t be used. I had to weld them on,,,disappointing.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
Show:

    Celkový 0 stránky

    Jdi na stránku

    Možná vás zajímá

    recommendation for you
    • US$23.99
    • US$30.99
    • US$18.99
    • US$17.99
    • US$11.99
    • US$12.99
    • US$17.99
    • US$23.99
    • US$66.40
    • US$20.99
    • US$20.99
    • US$73.99
    • US$7.99
    • US$4.99
    • US$18.99
    • US$7.99
    • US$11.99
    • US$24.99