Hodnocení zákazníků

Napsat recenzi
  • Všechny recenze(339)
  • Snímky
  • Video(0)
  • Hvězdný
    • Hvězdný(339)
    • 5 Star(317)
    • 4 Star(20)
    • 3 Star(2)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(0)
Seřazeno podle:
Nejlepší recenze
  • Nejlepší recenze
  • Nejvíce užitečné
  • Nejnovější
Recenze pouze z vaší země (United States)
|
Ukázat originál

Část recenze byla přeložena automaticky.

  • 29/05/2021

    light weight but still stable and has a good grip. a little too small for my hands but still works for me. great tool, quick release of bits and also magnetic

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 21/02/2021

    works amazing. the quick change mechanism is really nice but it can come out even when not intended as the mechanism is a bit weak. other than that works perfectly. highly recommended for every fpv'ier

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 21/05/2021

    Good value hex screwdriver set where the bits attach to the handle with a resonably strong magnet. I can't vouch for the longevity of the bits yet but they seem fine. There is no case or storage compartment for the bits other than the clear plastic packaging they get delivered with, so you might want to think about how you will store the loose bits when not in use. It would be good if the bits could fit inside the handle, but there isn't enough space. Very happy with the gold and black colour and the machining of the handle is excellent quality too, with no burrs or faults which might be expected on a more pooly made product. Area on the handle where the RJX logo sould be was blank (see picture) so could be engraved or whatever.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 09/09/2021

    Looks nice, feels nice and has a nice price. No branding name on the tool, but the quality is good. Tool grips the tips really well, it wont fall out on it's own. Screwdriver tips are quite long so when eventually they will wear out, I can grind down stripped out part and have a fresh tip.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 21/12/2020

    Na prawdę świetny wkrętak. Bity dostarczone w zestawie nie posiadają nacięć aby się na stałe zablokować we wkrętaku ale mimo to nie wypadają. Można użyć innych bitów z nacięciami i wtedy mieć pewność osadzenia.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 10/03/2021

    top

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 03/12/2020

    This screwdriver is very good! I highly recommend it. it is long for leverage, and has holes for even further tension. The bits are strong, maybe titanium.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 09/12/2020

    Soo. is good !

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 10/09/2021

    ok

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 28/06/2021

    thanks

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
Show:

    Celkový 0 stránky

    Jdi na stránku

    Možná vás zajímá

    recommendation for you
    • US$24.99
    • US$12.99
    • US$56.99
    • US$8.99
    • US$10.99
    • US$25.99
    • US$9.99
    • US$25.99
    • US$68.99
    • US$12.99
    • US$46.99
    • US$18.99
    • US$17.99
    • US$8.99
    • US$8.99
    • US$4.99
    • US$225.99
    • US$16.99