Hodnocení zákazníků

Napsat recenzi
  • Všechny recenze(849)
  • Snímky
  • Video(3)
  • Hvězdný
    • Hvězdný(849)
    • 5 Star(828)
    • 4 Star(19)
    • 3 Star(2)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(0)
Seřazeno podle:
Nejlepší recenze
  • Nejlepší recenze
  • Nejvíce užitečné
  • Nejnovější
Recenze pouze z vaší země (United States)
|
Ukázat originál

Část recenze byla přeložena automaticky.

  • 30/03/2021

    Reason why I got this is cause I lost the one I got from here before, it was a basic usb meter, worked great, but i lost it somewhere. So when I saw BigClivenDotCom use this exact one, i thought why not upgrade, and bought it, if you want more of a walkthrough video look him up on youtube, he explains it a lot better than I could. And a lot more functions, and I can BT it to a tablet or there of for the monitoring, so, it makes it quite handy.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 14/10/2021

    Good product as expected. Long journey exchange with lots of courier service but finally got it in 15 days. This packet must have been an exciting journey, the packet it was on hold. Though it took time but it has arrived, this is my first product that has come here from China. and am happy

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 04/10/2021

    Ordered both versions with and without BT. Both pieces do work fine. 34C version (on the left) has a blinking LED and communication capability over Bluetooth. The version without BT is a bit thinner. A very useful tool.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 15/08/2021

    perfect device! if applied external 3,3v, it can mesure from 0v. Nice to test capacity :). Ext3,3v must be 2mv higher to avoid current draw from the batt by the device (the whole point of ext power)

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 22/06/2021

    Sehr gutes Messgerät mit vielen Einstellungen und Funktionen. Die Schnittstellen sind ebenfalls für alle wichtigen Quellen geeignet. Die App funktioniert einwandfrei. Metallverpackung gefällt mir richtig gut. Konnte leider nicht die Messgenauigkeit überprüfen.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 11/03/2021

    Molto utile per verificare vari dati delle porte usb che normalmente utilizziamo per vari motivi e quindi renderci conto del loro più o meno corretto funzionamento...

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 16/08/2021

    as described.. very good product

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 27/07/2021

    2 hét után megérkezett, nem kellett fizetni semmit utólag pedig július 1 után rendeltem kínából. A termék nagyszerűen működik.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 07/04/2021

    Very useful and good product. Used to inspect cables and chargers mostly. Most cables were rubbish..

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 11/12/2020

    Great tester with many useful features like saving many tests in groups 0 to 9 and show some detailed voltage and current flow in chart and in internal record, highly recommended 👍🏻

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
Show:

    Celkový 0 stránky

    Jdi na stránku

    Možná vás zajímá

    recommendation for you
    • US$15.99
    • US$7.99
    • US$16.99
    • US$9.99
    • US$50.75
    • US$7.99
    • US$33.99
    • US$3.99
    • US$2.99
    • US$6.99
    • US$3.99
    • US$10.99
    • US$27.99
    • US$43.99
    • US$59.99
    • US$69.99
    • US$4.99
    • US$16.99