Hodnocení zákazníků

Napsat recenzi
  • Všechny recenze(75)
  • Snímky
  • Video(0)
  • Hvězdný
    • Hvězdný(75)
    • 5 Star(63)
    • 4 Star(7)
    • 3 Star(5)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(0)
Seřazeno podle:
Nejlepší recenze
  • Nejlepší recenze
  • Nejvíce užitečné
  • Nejnovější
Recenze pouze z vaší země (United States)
|
Ukázat originál

Část recenze byla přeložena automaticky.

  • 21/04/2021

    The RIDEN S-800-65V Switching AC/DC Power Supply and the RD6018W SMPS Step Down Power Supply Module / buck convertor were recently purchased with UK supply. Both arrived very quickly. Both have been built into my workshop mixed output power supply. The fitting of this and the SMPS module was very straightforward. I am pleased that I made this purchase. Some pics for you to look at.........

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • CanVIP3
    TR
    06/02/2021

    Yüke bağlı değilken (RD6018 güç kaynağı kapalıyken) azda olsa ince ses geliyor fakat bana göre rahatsız edici sayılmaz, bunun önüne geçmek için beraberinde gelen direnci bağlanılmasını öneriyorlar fakat ben ihtiyaç duymadım. RD6018W için aldım, orjinal kutusuna kolay bir şekilde montajı yaptım. Çıkışı RD6018 için önerilen değere ayarladım. Fanı otomatik çalışıyor ve duruyor, fan sesi bana göre rahatsız edici değil. Memnunum, şuana kadar bir sıkıntıyla karşılaşmadım.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • zikimat
    SI
    13/05/2021

    ..Yes, it is a "very good" product, today I made case_box, integrated with RIDEN® RD6018 RD6018W USB WiFi DC to DC Voltage Step Down Power Supply Module Buck Converter Voltmeter Multimeter 60V 18A 1080W - RD6018W.. I recommend this product..

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 01/07/2021

    10 gün sürmedi elime ulaşması

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 14/10/2021

    Sajnos sérülten érkezett meg, mert kartondoboz nélkül csak hungarocell dobozban adták fel. :(

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 13/07/2021

    Alimentation arrivée abimée. emballage polysterene détruit, une patte de fixation pliée, un flanc tordu, le tag de garantie déchiré.

    Komentáře (1)
    Ukázat originál
  • 01/02/2021

    A QUALITY PRODUCT, I HIGHLY RECOMMEND

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 17/11/2020

    very good

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 12/10/2021

    This packaging is too weak to protect the item.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 13/08/2021

    Came with the warranty sticker broken in half and the casing a bit bent, but nothing that affects functionality. Installed in my RD6018 and it works great. The fan has improved regulation and it no longer spins all the time. This makes the unit completely quiet. It started spinning under ~200W load, and it's not very loud.

    Komentáře (1)
    Ukázat originál
Show:

    Celkový 0 stránky

    Jdi na stránku

    Možná vás zajímá

    recommendation for you
    • US$4.99
    • US$3.99
    • US$79.99
    • US$8.99
    • US$3.99
    • US$3.99
    • US$3.99
    • US$2.49
    • US$33.99
    • US$12.50