Hodnocení zákazníků

Napsat recenzi
  • Všechny recenze(154)
  • Snímky
  • Video(0)
  • Hvězdný
    • Hvězdný(154)
    • Hvězda 5(141)
    • Hvězda 4(10)
    • Hvězda 3(3)
    • Hvězda 2(0)
    • Hvězda 1(0)
Seřazeno podle:
Nejlepší recenze
  • Nejlepší recenze
  • Nejvíce užitečné
  • Nejnovější
Recenze pouze z vaší země (United States)
|
Ukázat originál

Část recenze byla přeložena automaticky.

  • 06/03/2021

    ürünün bir bölümünde eğilme vardı. mecburen elimle düzelttim. henüz kurulumunu yapmadım. çalışıp çalışmayacağını göreceğiz. umarım sorunsuz çalışır

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 15/01/2021

    Delivered quickly. The power supply seems to be opened before as telhe warranty sticker was torn, and is a bit bend on the top.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 28/05/2021

    Пока не проверял, но всё дошло быстро, целым и хорошо упаковано.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 10/01/2021

    So far, I've only tried it empty. The output voltage range without load is from 57 V to 74 V. The default set voltage was 70.47 V.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 02/12/2020

    Switching power supply to use with RD6018. As it's 800 W I will get a maximum 18 A @ 44 V or less and about 13 A @ 60 V (step down). It came in a polyspan box and arrived with no damages.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 01/11/2021

    Excelente fonte, a melhor que usei

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 18/02/2021

    Very good product. As described. Thank you very much. I'll test it now. I recommend it.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 07/08/2020

    Good power supply. Delivered quickly. Measured output was 70v and I adjusted to 66v for the RD6012. Only thing was the power supply seems to be open before as the warranty sticker was torn. The screw closing the cover was loose but tested and seems ok. Also the unit seem to be dented and not sure why like that as the packing was very good. Overall I am pleased with the power supply for the price and fast delivery.

    Komentáře (1)
    Ukázat originál
  • 10/09/2020

    Recommended product for RD6012. There was no resistance inside. High frequency sound is heard while idle. This sound is really annoying. Larger than conventional switch mode power supplies. The packaging is very good but there is a slight skew. There is no other affordable alternative of this power...

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 04/10/2020

    I received the power supply quickly in perfect condition. I got the S800-70V version instead of the 65V. I made some modifications according to YT videos and it works very well. Now the switching power supply is at full power.

    Komentáře (3)
    Ukázat originál
Show:

    Celkový 0 stránky

    Jdi na stránku

    Možná vás zajímá

    recommendation for you
    • US$5.49
    • US$4.49
    • US$2.49
    • US$105.99
    • US$4.99
    • US$5.99
    • US$22.99
    • US$72.99
    • US$30.23
    • US$179.99