Hodnocení zákazníků

Napsat recenzi
  • Všechny recenze(372)
  • Snímky
  • Video(1)
  • Hvězdný
    • Hvězdný(372)
    • 5 Star(348)
    • 4 Star(20)
    • 3 Star(4)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(0)
Seřazeno podle:
Nejlepší recenze
  • Nejlepší recenze
  • Nejvíce užitečné
  • Nejnovější
Recenze pouze z vaší země (United States)
|
Ukázat originál

Část recenze byla přeložena automaticky.

  • 16/03/2021

    Качественный блок питания. Покупал его в качестве AC-DC источника для регулируемого модуля DC-DC RD6006. Доставлен товар за 20 дней. Блок питания имеет регулировку выходного напряжения ( от 66В до 56В).

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 08/09/2021

    Heard a rattling noise when unboxing the unit, took it apart to check and noticed the fan connector was loose / not properly soldered, also one of the transistorclamps was loose, probably from shipping. Soldered the fan back on and screwed in the clamp and the unit works fine

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 23/09/2021

    The internal looks neat and tidy. On the left you see the mains filter and next to it the rectifier of the mains voltage with two large smoothing capacitors. The electronics are still very traditionally built with axial components on a single-sided PCB with wire bridges. You will search without success for SMD components. Notice that isolation slots are milled into the PCB in many places. The heavier components are fixed with sealant. All in all, this power supply makes a reliable impression. We could not resist performing a few tests on this power supply. Our specimen produced a voltage of 65.263 V without load. Loaded with a current of 5.5 A, the voltage drops to 65.134 V. The voltage drop is thus 129 mV. This corresponds to an output stability of 0.20 %. The figure below compares the hum and noise at no-load (left) and full-load (right). The peak-to-peak value of the noise and ripple at full load is therefore 250 mV.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 27/09/2021

    Logistics and price were great, but the PSU blew the fuse on the first try. Since I had it lying around for a while without trying it out, and I didn't want to loose time in shipping, I opened it up myself, and the only problem was a fuse FS1, as in the first picture, which at T 8A is slightly underrated for this PSU. I replaced it with an F 10A fuse with a plastic seat as in the second picture, and the PSU works fine.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 22/01/2021

    Arrived - was a little disappointed with packaging for this particular unit. In nothing more than a thin cardboard box that was split covered in the normal thin plastic bag, Whilst I respect they said don't order if you don't like slightly bent metal, but this looked like it had suffered a reasonable drop or kick. (See picture). It was so dented on the edge, that even a pair of pliers was not going to recover it well. This is strange, as in contrast the Power Supply Case packing (Next review) was over the top (but was appreciated), and that was the one that I didn't want dented. I am not a first time orderer from Banggood, all other products have arrived in good order Otherwise. looking past the bend, the power supply looks good, appears to be well engineered.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 22/12/2020

    Alles Super ,keine Sichtbaren Schäden . Ob es funktioniert wird noch ausgiebig getestet. 👍

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 26/10/2020

    hàng đẹp và ngon mua được giá sale rất tốt banggood quá ok sẽ mua thêm đồ trên trang này

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 19/01/2021

    fast delivery, damaged case i need to test it to see if it works ok

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 12/11/2020

    Arrivato danneggiato. Imballo non adatto!

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 09/11/2020

    This order has arrived safely, but please note the minor damage to the switch-mode PSU. I can correct this easily, but the package needs to be better and more protective.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
Show:

    Celkový 0 stránky

    Jdi na stránku

    Možná vás zajímá

    recommendation for you
    • US$64.99
    • US$29.99
    • US$3.99
    • US$14.99
    • US$24.99
    • US$45.99
    • US$90.99
    • US$4.99
    • US$16.99
    • US$22.99
    • US$8.99
    • US$2.99
    • US$3.99
    • US$79.99
    • US$3.99
    • US$3.99
    • US$9.99
    • US$18.99