Hodnocení zákazníků

Napsat recenzi
  • Všechny recenze(12)
  • Snímky
  • Video(0)
  • Hvězdný
    • Hvězdný(12)
    • Hvězda 5(11)
    • Hvězda 4(1)
    • Hvězda 3(0)
    • Hvězda 2(0)
    • Hvězda 1(0)
Seřazeno podle:
Nejlepší recenze
  • Nejlepší recenze
  • Nejvíce užitečné
  • Nejnovější
Recenze pouze z vaší země (United States)
|
Ukázat originál

Část recenze byla přeložena automaticky.

  • 19/04/2022

    First impression is really great. The body looks nice and it comes with a full lightsystem. First gear/low gear seems to be a bit noisy. Check the gears, there was little, or no grease in the main gearbox. over all it's a really nice car for the price! .

    Komentáře (1)
    Ukázat originál
  • 13/05/2022

    The package arrived to Romania after 2,5 weeks, with Europe Priority line shipping. I received from GLS courier services and I didn't have to pay any other taxes or nothing else, just took delivery of the packge. I am verry pleased!

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 28/06/2022

    Schnelle Lieferung aus CZ nach D. Die Verpackung war unbeschädigt. Leider war der Panhard Stab aus dem Rodend gerissen (siehe Foto). Das Auto sieht klasse aus.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 28/06/2022

    Everything is alriht!

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 04/07/2022

    El modelo funciona muy bien y se ve muy real, las dobles marchas y bloqueos, la luces y los detalles lo completan muy bien. La carroceria es bastante grande, como se de una escala 1/9 se tratara. Para mas detalles os dejo enlace a mi canal con el unboxing, review & test realizado, bye! https://youtube.com/c/HOBBYLANDRC

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 18/05/2022

    Other than the long long super long wait for the truck to arrive, the truck arrived w/o a scratch on it and the box remained perfect !!! This RGT 86190 RESCUCUER YES I ALSO LIVE IN AMERICA, that was mostly the long wait and the other bit was it was a brand new model for this year !!!! Other that that it a stunning truck !

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 24/06/2022

    j'ai bien reçu le colis la voiture est vraiment très jolie elle est vraiment comme je l'espère et très belle voiture belle et performante je suis très content de mon achat

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 07/06/2022

    This car is unbelievable. I drove through Grass 3 times as tall as the car is and it went through! It's fast enough with 2s, already. A beautiful looking crawler with great crawling abillities.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 28/04/2022

    Perfect

    Komentáře (1)
    Ukázat originál
  • 16/06/2022

    todo muy bien excelente producto

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
Show:

    Celkový 0 stránky

    Jdi na stránku

    Možná vás zajímá

    recommendation for you
    • US$12.99
    • US$105.99
    • US$7.99
    • US$117.99
    • US$17.99
    • US$85.99
    • US$100.99
    • US$55.99
    • US$95.99
    • US$479.99