Hodnocení zákazníků

Napsat recenzi
  • Všechny recenze(63)
  • Snímky
  • Video(0)
  • Hvězdný
    • Hvězdný(63)
    • Hvězda 5(61)
    • Hvězda 4(2)
    • Hvězda 3(0)
    • Hvězda 2(0)
    • Hvězda 1(0)
Seřazeno podle:
Nejlepší recenze
  • Nejlepší recenze
  • Nejvíce užitečné
  • Nejnovější
Recenze pouze z vaší země (United States)
|
Ukázat originál

Část recenze byla přeložena automaticky.

  • 15/05/2021

    La caja llegó muy golpeada y abierta. El coche tiene alguna rozadura, pero lo importante es que falta el cargador de batería. Se ve claramente que la caja ha sido abierta y vuelta a cerrar con cinta. ¿Cómo vamos a solucionar la falta de cargador? Adjunto fotografías del estado del pedido a la recepción. Sería interesante que para el futuro las cajas originales se metiesen dentro de otras más protegidas para el transporte. Quedo a la espera de sus noticias.

    Komentáře (1)
    Ukázat originál
  • 03/11/2021

    Performs great, very capable. Arrived in good condition. Battery life is alright, around half an hour, can vary depending on your way of use. Now I have to be honest when it arrived one of the metal links was detatched (as if they missed it while assembling) from the rear axle, but it wasn't hard to put in place. It's got a metal chassis to make sure the whole thing is rigid in the end. I recommend it especially for people who want to get into crawling with something durable and capable.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 09/03/2021

    macchina è ok purtroppo la confezione è stata schiacciata! e di conseguenza la scocca risulta un po' rovinata lato sinistro!! sarebbe meglio un imballaggio più sicuro!

    Komentáře (2)
    Ukázat originál
  • 18/05/2021

    Jestem zadowolony z zakupu, auto prezentuje się super. W zestawie był komplet z baterią i ładowarką. Szybka dostawa z mag. CZ, stan paczki idealny. Jedyny minus to przy maksymalnym skręcie opony ocierają o sprężynę amortyzatora, więc na pilocie musialem ograniczyć kąt skrętu.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 19/06/2021

    very good car. it seems well made. the only downside so far is that the roof lights are flickering and you can't turn them off. before first ride make sure you verify the screws, the front shaft came undone, I'm lucky I didn't loose it somewhere in the grass. as my first rc car I'm impressed and pleased. definitely would buy again. there where some problems with the shipping but not unsolvable. bought 2s lipo for it for longer rides and more power.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 23/07/2021

    la Caja llegó rota y en mal Estado. por suerte el coche no tenía nada roto y funciona perfectamente

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 09/12/2021

    Came damaged top rear four link striped off and front bumper hanger broke but faster delivery than expected

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 24/11/2021

    This is the best crawler.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 08/10/2021

    very nice condition 👌👌

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 06/10/2021

    perfecto y entrega muy rápida, a mi hijo también le ha encantado

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
Show:

    Celkový 0 stránky

    Jdi na stránku

    Možná vás zajímá

    recommendation for you
    • US$291.99
    • US$309.99
    • US$198.49
    • US$128.99
    • US$159.99
    • US$239.99
    • US$229.99
    • US$315.99
    • US$233.99
    • US$730.99
    • US$58.99
    • US$29.99
    • US$13.99
    • US$137.99
    • US$105.99
    • US$125.99
    • US$54.99
    • US$329.49