Hodnocení zákazníků

Napsat recenzi
  • Všechny recenze(16)
  • Snímky
  • Video(0)
  • Hvězdný
    • Hvězdný(16)
    • Hvězda 5(15)
    • Hvězda 4(1)
    • Hvězda 3(0)
    • Hvězda 2(0)
    • Hvězda 1(0)
Seřazeno podle:
Nejlepší recenze
  • Nejlepší recenze
  • Nejvíce užitečné
  • Nejnovější
Recenze pouze z vaší země (United States)
|
Ukázat originál

Část recenze byla přeložena automaticky.

  • 26/06/2021

    llegó en muy buenas condiciones excelente producto me gusto espero ganar competencia y seguir comprando en banggood

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 29/01/2021

    It arrived all OK. I thought it would take more time to arrive. Still I don't run it, but looks awsome!!

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 05/01/2021

    Non esiste imballo spedizione spartana, nel complesso dalla spedizione di una settimana è arrivato dopo 13 giorni...

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 27/10/2020

    Arrived around a week as stated from Europe to the UK. No packaging around the box and was open when arrived! Thankfully all seems to be okay though. My first large scale crawler. Seems very capable so far and great value for money.

    Komentáře (1)
    Ukázat originál
  • 26/11/2020

    Хорошая упаковка ничего не помято. Отличная доставка. Машинка шикарная, все работает. Единственный минус, отсутствует чашка амортизатора.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 20/01/2021

    Very satisfied with the product. Today was the first ride. Around 0 degrees Celsius here in Bulgaria, no problem at all for the car. To be honest, I was surprised how long the battery held - I stop running it after about 50 minutes and it not completely empty. Overall - for the money you spend you get a lot! Metal links, good battery, head/rear lights working properly. I recommend !

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 14/04/2021

    2 meses de espera pero parece que valdrá la pena, lo mejorcito calidad/precio para iniciarse en el crawler

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 15/05/2021

    very good capable crawler

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 12/01/2021

    arrivato in una settimana modello conforme alla descrizione tutto ok

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 26/12/2020

    verry good i lov it

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
Show:

    Celkový 0 stránky

    Jdi na stránku

    Možná vás zajímá

    recommendation for you
    • US$291.99
    • US$309.99
    • US$277.99
    • US$185.99
    • US$267.79
    • US$218.99
    • US$126.99
    • US$131.99
    • US$260.54
    • US$359.99
    • US$98.63
    • US$15.39
    • US$22.99
    • US$11.99
    • US$40.99
    • US$80.99
    • US$107.79
    • US$309.99