Hodnocení zákazníků

Napsat recenzi
  • Všechny recenze(129)
  • Snímky
  • Video(9)
  • Hvězdný
    • Hvězdný(129)
    • 5 Star(122)
    • 4 Star(7)
    • 3 Star(0)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(0)
Seřazeno podle:
Nejlepší recenze
  • Nejlepší recenze
  • Nejvíce užitečné
  • Nejnovější
Recenze pouze z vaší země (United States)
|
Ukázat originál

Část recenze byla přeložena automaticky.

  • 18/12/2020

    This is one awesome little truck! RTR straight out of the box. For such a small truck its very capable indeed. Perfect size for indoor & outdoor scale action! Make a course from anything 💪 Features Front mounted motor with added reduction Waterproof Fully proportional throttle Chassis mounted fully proportional 3 wire servo Super soft tyres Spring loaded friction dampers Front & Rear LEDs

    Komentáře (1)
    Ukázat originál
  • 03/01/2021

    Great little crawler. Performs like a champ. Capable of crawling out of box.. Just upgrade the drive shafts to metal and support the body as its top heavy and the body posts are flimsy.. Other than that.. I recommend this V2 with motors in front

    Komentáře (1)
    Ukázat originál
  • 23/12/2020

    Me siento muy feliz porque por primera vez tengo un carro rc crawler y todo se lo debo a Banggood gracias.... Lo que no mucho me agrado fue pagar impuestos a la hora de entrar a mi país pero de lo demás todo está excelente... 👍

    Komentáře (1)
    Ukázat originál
  • 31/05/2021

    With the price from CZ, 5 days delivery, some 1h let's say upgrades (cutting edges of car case to get more space for the wheels, rising 0.7mm the servo to get better clearence for the front axel, removed front bumper and mate one custom from soft aluminium, moved the lights to the new one, to be able to slide the front better, removed the spare wheel, added some more shafts at the front wheels to gain more wait so it won't roll) Made this little toy amazing for indor play, even using pillows and stuff around the house. Will put a small camera to transmit image.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 25/11/2020

    I would definitely recommend this little Crawler to anyone. So far this little thing is awesome. I gave it a little whirl and I must say the tires being super soft gave it the ability to crawl up 1.9 and 2.2 tires with ease.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 22/10/2020

    Was delivered after about 2 weeks from EU. Packaging undamaged. Unpacked, batteries in the transmitter and off we went for the first test drive. It's fun and looks good. Tires are very soft and give good grip. 45° inclination is no problem.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 01/05/2021

    awesome product . no worinty for me . upgraded battery and leads .and car . servo. Awesome car guys. another one to add to the fleet. . it was awesome now it's better Than awesome.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 04/11/2020

    mini crawler muy detallado y fácil de usar. control muy completo y luces. se le puede poner cualquier batería pequeña de mini dron. No hay ningún desperfecto en la caja. muchas gracias Banggood 👍🏼

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 04/04/2021

    Spedizione abbastanza veloce da Magazzino CZ....ora è tempo di mod.... Doppio esc per doppia radio

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 17/09/2021

    Great crawler! Arrived with a slightly flattened packaging but nothing broken, I disassembled all the mechanical parts and I realized that there is no grease in the gears?!? I put grease to increase the life of the mechanical parts!

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
Show:

    Celkový 0 stránky

    Jdi na stránku

    Možná vás zajímá

    recommendation for you
    • US$81.99
    • US$159.99
    • US$75.99
    • US$175.99
    • US$71.99
    • US$64.99
    • US$74.99
    • US$40.99
    • US$109.11
    • US$54.99
    • US$69.99
    • US$167.99
    • US$279.99
    • US$46.49
    • US$28.09
    • US$169.99
    • US$106.99
    • US$23.05