Hodnocení zákazníků

Napsat recenzi
  • Všechny recenze(20)
  • Snímky
  • Video(1)
  • Hvězdný
    • Hvězdný(20)
    • 5 Star(20)
    • 4 Star(0)
    • 3 Star(0)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(0)
Seřazeno podle:
Nejlepší recenze
  • Nejlepší recenze
  • Nejvíce užitečné
  • Nejnovější
Recenze pouze z vaší země (United States)
|
Ukázat originál

Část recenze byla přeložena automaticky.

  • 10/09/2021

    This little beast is fantastic! Only things is I think the bodies maybe be packaged randomly I ended up getting the land Rover body instead of the Toyota FJ40 body. Me being the Toyota guy who owns several real life Toyotas rigs in my garage I had to make an alternative solution. I managed to find a Toyota F45 pick truck body at my local hobby store and I built my own custom 1965 Toyota FJ 45 flatbed it came out so awesome my favorite RC

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 24/04/2021

    was sent wrong one. supposed to be land cruiser style but its more like a range rover defender

    Komentáře (1)
    Ukázat originál
  • 12/02/2021

    Very good rc.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 15/04/2021

    great little RC seems pretty powerful will see how it does with my scx-10 also note this is not a 1/10 scale truck it’s considerably smaller then my other 1/10

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 22/01/2021

    this beast is crazy awesome!! it crawls like a mountain goat . and the upgrades make it a monster

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 18/09/2021

    Absolutely awesome for the price

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 15/07/2021

    Truck came with the wrong wheels and body. Also the shocks were pulled off

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 25/12/2020

    top bedrijf snel en goed geleverd

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 10/07/2019

    The vehicle arrived with the box crushed but the truck and radio in excellent condition. I own a Traxxas TRX 4 Sport and this truck will almost keep up to it over the rocks. I am very pleased with how it performs and how well it is made. It is full hobby grade with some upgrades not listed in the description. The shocks, though plastic, are full of oil with no leaks. The radio, receiver and speed control all perform well with good brakes, forward and reverse. The ch2 (speed control) can be adjusted via the transmitter to adjust the over-all speed and sensitivity. Steering is not as sharp as the Traxxas but is still quite good. My only complaint is the battery which will not deliver more than eleven minutes on the rocks. I’d be curious to know if that is normal for this package? An extra battery or two will be needed. The vehicle weighs just 3.4 lbs so the 370 motor is quite adequate. Over-all, a great entry vehicle and well worth the reasonable price.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 14/06/2019

    was not as pictured, got a Ford Bronco body and not a Toyota. the shocks are stiff, so there is a lot of bouncing. Although it is cheap, I’d recommend saving up your money and going with a name brand.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
Show:

    Celkový 0 stránky

    Jdi na stránku

    Možná vás zajímá

    recommendation for you
    • US$150.99
    • US$291.99
    • US$126.99
    • US$239.99
    • US$309.99
    • US$235.99
    • US$279.99
    • US$255.99
    • US$253.99
    • US$65.99
    • US$102.74
    • US$85.99
    • US$80.99
    • US$147.99
    • US$15.99
    • US$54.99
    • US$56.99
    • US$135.99