Hodnocení zákazníků

Napsat recenzi
  • Všechny recenze(105)
  • Snímky
  • Video(0)
  • Hvězdný
    • Hvězdný(105)
    • Hvězda 5(76)
    • Hvězda 4(7)
    • Hvězda 3(2)
    • Hvězda 2(4)
    • Hvězda 1(16)
Seřazeno podle:
Nejlepší recenze
  • Nejlepší recenze
  • Nejvíce užitečné
  • Nejnovější
Recenze pouze z vaší země (United States)
|
Ukázat originál

Část recenze byla přeložena automaticky.

  • 17/03/2022

    product as described, they fit well on a wltoys k989 as a rwd drift project. tyres are a little bit smaller then the originals but no problem installing them and the give enough clearance from the ground. plastic is less hard then expected wich is good. if needed you can use some glue between the rims and the tyres. (some are a bit loose) very happy with my purchase. ty banggood!

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 14/12/2021

    really nice metal wheels but not happy as the gold Coating has come off one of the wheels looks very bad hope banggood can sort this problem out for me as I love this place

    Komentáře (2)
    Ukázat originál
  • 10/04/2022

    Great looking and performing option if you want to turn your WL toys K989 or 283131 into a drifter. I cover off a review plus how to increase steering lock and add a gyro to the stock gear. Just search for "QuadifyRC 284131"

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 19/03/2022

    be aware it doesn’t come with the tires

    Komentáře (1)
    Ukázat originál
  • 09/03/2022

    Item as described, received quite fast. Easy to put together and on the truck. Would recommend. just be careful when buying that you buy the right item.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 18/12/2021

    package arrived in perfect order. item was on back order so when the arrived and I found 2 sets of drift tires I was very pleased, thank you Banggood. Can’t wait to try them on my wltoys 284131.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 15/12/2021

    package arrived perfect. items were on back order but well worth the wait. have to wait till Xmas to see how these handle. quality parts and craftsmanship.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 23/01/2022

    Looks very nice.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 18/11/2021

    Overall experience is good, parcel came in decent time. Unfortunately one of tires is faulty.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 23/02/2022

    Awesome quality. Looks soo Nice

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
Show:

    Celkový 0 stránky

    Jdi na stránku

    Možná vás zajímá

    recommendation for you
    • US$15.09
    • US$8.99
    • US$14.29
    • US$29.99
    • US$11.99
    • US$10.99
    • US$35.99
    • US$32.99
    • US$15.99
    • US$17.99
    • US$11.99
    • US$20.99
    • US$11.99
    • US$9.99
    • US$10.99
    • US$7.99
    • US$36.99
    • US$127.99