Hodnocení zákazníků

Napsat recenzi
  • Všechny recenze(301)
  • Snímky
  • Video(0)
  • Hvězdný
    • Hvězdný(301)
    • Hvězda 5(286)
    • Hvězda 4(11)
    • Hvězda 3(2)
    • Hvězda 2(1)
    • Hvězda 1(1)
Seřazeno podle:
Nejlepší recenze
  • Nejlepší recenze
  • Nejvíce užitečné
  • Nejnovější
Recenze pouze z vaší země (United States)
|
Ukázat originál

Část recenze byla přeložena automaticky.

  • 28/05/2021

    These aluminum wheel hexes not only look great, but also will not strip out like the stock plastic ones can. Add to the fact that they're dirt cheap and came sooner than estimated, and it's a no brainer that they're a great buy. The only downside I can see is that they're a little bit lighter in color than the picture but they do say that the actual color will vary due to different monitors/screens. I'm still happy with the purchase and like I said, they look absolutely epic.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 03/04/2021

    Good quality with exact dimensions and good hardware. Very happy.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 11/05/2021

    nice package - item as described.

    Komentáře (2)
    Ukázat originál
  • 11/02/2021

    Cool

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 25/01/2021

    Excellent price and quality!!!Very fast shipping!!Highly recommend!!

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 20/01/2021

    great product good price thanks

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 17/10/2020

    muy buena compra para un wltoys 12428 con llantas mas grandes que las originales, sirven de espaciador para que no toquen la dirección las llantas delanteras saludos desde México

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 15/08/2019

    Content même si ces écrous ne sont pas adaptés à ma voiture rc A959B. C'est de ma faute j'aurai mieux du regarder avant d'acheter. Sinon ces écrous sont de qualité et j'en suis quand même très content.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 23/06/2018

    If your car use this type of wheel hex you'll need this. Maybe not exactly this size but you'll need one of this aluminium wheel hex for sure. I use it in Tamiya DT-02, upgrading it from plastic ones gives me security and assurance that it won't break again from jumps and impact. The screw is hex type with 1.5mm hole so you'll need Allen key or hex screwdriver to fit it. This is not a bad thing, on contrary it's the best way to put wheel hex on.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 21/11/2017

    I was experiencing a bit of wheel rubbing and wobbling in my FS racing 1/10 truck so figured I should do something to make the wheels separate from the wheel hub more. This product was the solution. These 7mm wide hex adapters eliminated the rubbing and the wobble completely. The only thing I would recommend is to lock the adjustment screw with some thread lock like this: https://www.banggood.com/50mL-Threadlocker-Screw-Lock-Glue-Removable-Medium-Strength-Thread-Locker-Anaerobic-Adhesive-p-1221156.html?p=LN24205151027201606U

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
Show:

    Celkový 0 stránky

    Jdi na stránku

    Možná vás zajímá

    recommendation for you
    • US$23.99
    • US$8.89
    • US$7.59
    • US$8.99
    • US$8.99
    • US$6.99
    • US$10.99
    • US$8.99
    • US$11.99
    • US$17.99
    • US$17.29
    • US$28.99
    • US$12.99
    • US$9.99
    • US$10.99
    • US$11.99
    • US$199.00
    • US$24.99