Hodnocení zákazníků

4.88 z5
Napsat recenzi
  • Všechny recenze(69)
  • Snímky
  • Video(0)
  • Hvězdný
    • Hvězdný(69)
    • 5 Star(61)
    • 4 Star(8)
    • 3 Star(0)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(0)
Seřazeno podle:
Nejlepší recenze
  • Nejlepší recenze
  • Nejvíce užitečné
  • Nejnovější
Recenze pouze z vaší země (United States)
|
Ukázat originál

Část recenze byla přeložena automaticky.

  • 10/12/2020

    Ideal. Exactly as described & like the photos. Very small, won't effect anything wherever you place it. Just slightly ugly, but that's how it's so light in weight. Good brightness with two flashing modes, although a static mode would have been good or a faster flash/strobe. Also the protective cover could have been sealed at one end, I'm going to add some shrink tube.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 13/09/2020

    this thing lasts for ever on the battery in it. flask is bright enough and I love how you can move it from one aircraft to another with simple Velcro. handy little thing.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 24/07/2019

    This is my first order from an International Online Shopping Site .. I m from Assam , India and it took 24 days for the Delivery.. Package was Nice and Secured and Most Importantly this Product is Really Amazing @ Brilliant Quality ... I am very Excited @ Happy ... But the price is Too Much... Hope Banggood will definitely slash the price so we can regularly continue our Shopping from here .. THANKU VERY MUCH INDEED BANGGOOD...Please establish a Warehouse in India too.. 🙏🙏🙏😘😘😘😘😘😘😀😀😀😀😀😀💐💐💐💐🏵🏵🏵🏵🌼🌼🌼🌼

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 27/11/2019

    I ordered two and the one in the photograph arrived with the mini USB charging port separated from the circuit board. It still is inside the sealed bag. What should I do?

    Komentáře (2)
    Ukázat originál
  • 13/08/2018

    Well-working strobe. It is a little difficult to click the button, and as turning it on requires holding it pressed for ~3 seconds, this can be a little annoying. It doesn't remember the last mode, it always defaults to flashing once per second, and switching it to double flash mode requires clicking the button twice again. It will run for quite a few hours on a single charge.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 08/06/2019

    I love it so much and buy repeat. Even though it is very compact, it emits powerful light! You can immediately check the direction of the drone. It is very easy to use. It will be installed on all drone. I want a variation of luminescent color.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 14/03/2019

    It was a product as expected. The switch is small and needs some getting used, but if you get the tips there is no problem.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 29/01/2019

    Incredible! This little flash led strobe do a very big powerlight! Wonderful!!

    Komentáře (1)
    Ukázat originál
  • 15/04/2020

    Super pour surveiller mon Dji Maicon Mini lors de l’éloignement.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 21/02/2020

    Aufgeladen und blinkt super ist schön klein

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
Show:

    Celkový 0 stránky

    Jdi na stránku

    Možná vás zajímá

    recommendation for you
    • US$34.99
    • US$14.99
    • US$7.99
    • US$17.99
    • US$11.84
    • US$14.99
    • US$7.99
    • US$28.49
    • US$14.99
    • US$13.99
    • US$62.99
    • US$18.99
    • US$2.99
    • US$8.99
    • US$12.99
    • US$6.99
    • US$3.99
    • US$8.50