Hodnocení zákazníků

Napsat recenzi
  • Všechny recenze(90)
  • Snímky
  • Video(0)
  • Hvězdný
    • Hvězdný(90)
    • 5 Star(77)
    • 4 Star(12)
    • 3 Star(1)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(0)
Seřazeno podle:
Nejlepší recenze
  • Nejlepší recenze
  • Nejvíce užitečné
  • Nejnovější
Recenze pouze z vaší země (United States)
|
Ukázat originál

Část recenze byla přeložena automaticky.

  • 16/10/2020

    Fully adjustable shocks. They come supplied with all the o-rings you need to make them oil filled shocks.... Also the have way more travel (3/4") than other shocks I've seen for the WPL C14/C24... Very pleased with my purchase.

    Komentáře (6)
    Ukázat originál
  • 19/09/2021

    Great looking shocks for wiltoys a979b a959-b but have no oil in not to sure on fixing the screwhead in. the screws look a little small for holes in shocks to bolt them to chassis ,you do get some rubber washers but they split when you screw them in tight so I went without and look like they hold

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 31/03/2021

    good shocks. a wee bit longer than stander a959 shocks. but work a lot better when filled with oil

    Komentáře (1)
    Ukázat originál
  • 28/10/2020

    I used these shock absorbers in WPL C44. need to replace the inferior union with the original. the result is very well. recommended

    Komentáře (2)
    Ukázat originál
  • 27/01/2021

    gute kleine Stoßdämpfer die komplett aus Aluminium sind. Ich habe sie mit Maguraöl gefüllt. Eier läuft ein wenig hakelig. Der Versand nach Deutschland hat keine Woche gedauert.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 07/07/2021

    seem fine to me. let’s see if they leak or not. I used green slime on the o rings. put them in my TT-02, and they fit Good. springs might be a little soft though

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 09/02/2021

    Delivery ok. Not installed yet. Seems decent quality.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 19/01/2021

    Pretty decent for the price. Springs are too stiff, works very well with Losi Mini-T springs though (limits the travel a bit). See pic for comparison between stock and two different Mini-T springs.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 22/12/2020

    Aufgrund der Weihnachtszeit nicht ganz so schnell geliefert wie erhofft. Aber bin super zufrieden. Die Ware macht einen wertigen Eindruck.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 26/06/2021

    excelente muy buena calidad

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
Show:

    Celkový 0 stránky

    Jdi na stránku

    Možná vás zajímá

    recommendation for you
    • US$35.99
    • US$37.69
    • US$14.89
    • US$34.99
    • US$38.99
    • US$12.99
    • US$25.99
    • US$179.99
    • US$7.99
    • US$9.99