Hodnocení zákazníků

Napsat recenzi
  • Všechny recenze(24)
  • Snímky
  • Video(0)
  • Hvězdný
    • Hvězdný(24)
    • Hvězda 5(22)
    • Hvězda 4(0)
    • Hvězda 3(2)
    • Hvězda 2(0)
    • Hvězda 1(0)
Seřazeno podle:
Nejlepší recenze
  • Nejlepší recenze
  • Nejvíce užitečné
  • Nejnovější
Recenze pouze z vaší země (United States)
|
Ukázat originál

Část recenze byla přeložena automaticky.

  • 22/10/2021

    I've installed tires to Fayee 003-1 car, previously I've already installed WPL all metal axles and metal links come bit later but tried and they fit perfectly with no modification needed. Tires make car look much massively and make almost 1.5cm higher than original ones. That 003-1 is overall higher and original tires looks small on that body new ones are so massive profile, excellent on this body,tires are good soft with better grip than previous ones. Some pics with previous tires that belongs actually Jjy66 black jeep.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 14/05/2021

    bought for my wpl c24. generally ok except some scratches and stain on 2 of the rims. significantly larger then the stock wpl wheels. tyres are very soft and foam inserts are a must (bought seperatly)

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 31/08/2021

    fits C24 perfectly. soft tires

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 22/04/2021

    perfect for WPL c44km

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 25/10/2021

    Very fast delivery and will work great on my WPL C14-KM. Very happy with the quality and overall finish for the money.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 25/01/2021

    Nice rims and good squishy tyres. They look really nice! They're too big for a stock WPL C24 though; they severely limit suspension travel and the tyres catch the body when steering. I've taken them off while I wait for my new (longer) shocks and adjustable linkage rods but can't wait to get them back on again. Original wheel included in photo for size comparison.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 11/07/2020

    Nice soft tires and some good looking alloy wheels. Check out my YouTube channel (Run That Rc) for a overview.

    Komentáře (3)
    Ukázat originál
  • 09/10/2020

    Good wheel and tyre set i put these on my c14

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 21/02/2021

    envio satisfactorio, mejoro mucho el loock en mi wpl c24, goma suave, tube que recortar un poco las fangueras, es un poco mas grande que las originales, recomendado

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 20/04/2021

    Really good products tires are nice and soft but not too soft works better with a WPL with added weight

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
Show:

    Celkový 0 stránky

    Jdi na stránku

    Možná vás zajímá

    recommendation for you
    • US$19.99
    • US$25.99
    • US$23.99
    • US$9.99
    • US$37.99
    • US$28.99
    • US$15.99
    • US$6.99
    • US$12.99
    • US$9.99
    • US$34.99
    • US$3.19
    • US$17.29
    • US$199.00
    • US$12.99
    • US$7.59
    • US$23.99
    • US$19.99