Hodnocení zákazníků

Napsat recenzi
  • Všechny recenze(199)
  • Snímky
  • Video(0)
  • Hvězdný
    • Hvězdný(199)
    • Hvězda 5(186)
    • Hvězda 4(12)
    • Hvězda 3(0)
    • Hvězda 2(0)
    • Hvězda 1(1)
Seřazeno podle:
Nejlepší recenze
  • Nejlepší recenze
  • Nejvíce užitečné
  • Nejnovější
Recenze pouze z vaší země (United States)
|
Ukázat originál

Část recenze byla přeložena automaticky.

  • 02/09/2021

    Great Product for this prize. Loved it. Built quality is really awesome. I do recommend this for music lovers, But not as in ear monitors. This earphones fits exactly into our ears. Bass quality is good. At minimum sound we can hear surroundings, but at perfect sound range we can't even hear a bit of noise from our surroundings. Tracking info was not at all updated, but recieved at perfect time. One of the best thing is that little case we receive with the product, it looks good.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 25/11/2021

    Acabei de o receber, demorou mais ou menos 15 dias a chegar, chegou o que foi encomendado sem erros, excelente produto, som top graves muito bons, médio de bom suporte, agudos também de bom suporte, não incomoda no ouvido. Veio em excelentes condições, nem um arranhão

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 14/06/2021

    Наушники за свою цену не плохие. Провода прорезиненные. не путаются. Изготовлены наушники качественно. Спасибо.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 17/07/2021

    Very fast delivery. Very good sound quality. Volume control works with every mobile, too. Very good sound quality. High product quality. Best prices in global market. Usefull case and some spare parts.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 22/11/2021

    very good 😌😌😌😌😌😌

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 19/10/2021

    Excelente, esse fone é incrível gostei muito do modelo dele, sem falar que ele é perfeito para escutar músicas em qualquer lugar já que ele tem a função de isolamento de ruído.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 18/02/2022

    excellent headphones the best I've had, they hold very well in my ear. thank you banggood

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 06/10/2021

    very Good Delivery And Sound Quality!!🙌

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 11/09/2021

    good product

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 21/06/2021

    güzel bir kulaklık kutusuda çok kullanişli

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
Show:

    Celkový 0 stránky

    Jdi na stránku

    Možná vás zajímá

    recommendation for you
    • US$89.99
    • US$14.99
    • US$10.99
    • US$9.99
    • US$24.99
    • US$9.99
    • US$27.99
    • US$46.99
    • US$39.99
    • US$19.99
    • US$49.99
    • US$39.99
    • US$39.99
    • US$8.99
    • US$6.99
    • US$33.99
    • US$19.99
    • US$16.99