Hodnocení zákazníků

Napsat recenzi
  • Všechny recenze(42)
  • Snímky
  • Video(0)
  • Hvězdný
    • Hvězdný(42)
    • Hvězda 5(37)
    • Hvězda 4(2)
    • Hvězda 3(1)
    • Hvězda 2(0)
    • Hvězda 1(2)
Seřazeno podle:
Nejlepší recenze
  • Nejlepší recenze
  • Nejvíce užitečné
  • Nejnovější
Recenze pouze z vaší země (United States)
|
Ukázat originál

Část recenze byla přeložena automaticky.

  • 14/08/2021

    this works with laptop hdmi out to mini display port apple 27 inch cinema display. But the same not working with videocon dth HDMI out to nini display port apple 27 inch cinema display.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 04/02/2021

    l oggetto arrivato non ha funzionato perche ogni 30 minuti fa saltare l immagine e devo staccare il monitor dalla corrente per sistemare l immagine ho contattato l assistenza ho mandato le foto del ma hanno chiesto altri dati e non mi hanno risarcito o cambiato il prodotto visto che ne avevo bisogno sono stato costretto a comprarne un altro sperando che questo funzioni assolutamente insoddisfatto dell assistenza spero che il nuovo che ho acquistato arrivi in fretta e che non abbia i difetti del vecchio

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 30/10/2021

    le produit a été reçu en 10 jours. Il semble être de bonne qualité. pour relier un PC Win10 à un iMac 27 utilisé comme moniteur externe, c'est possible ?

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 30/08/2021

    Happy with the purchase, it works perfectly. Thanks Banggood!

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 08/07/2021

    Great Great product, very good quality, highly recommended

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 09/09/2020

    It works perfectly. After so many years looking for an useful adaptor male HDMI - female mini DisplayPort, finally I got it! My monitor Apple Cinema Led Display 27 is now connectable with my PC and will not be taking dust anymore. The connector looks made with very good materials. In my photos I pretend to show just the cable from each angle, I did not pretend beautiful photos. The metal of the connectors and the cable looks much better than in my photos. The metal of the connector is strong, good touch, good material.Cable is protected with braided cord. I totally recommend this product. Sergio My monitor Apple LED Cinema Display (Year 2011), resolution 2560x1440, does not have Thunderbolt (Or Thunderbolt 2) connector feature, it is just mini DisplayPort (male). (https://www.dynos.es/tienda/masinfo.asp?cod_articulo=MC007ZM/A)

    Komentáře (1)
    Ukázat originál
  • 14/11/2020

    Good quality! Works awesome with my Apple Cinema Display LED 27 inch (the normal one, not the Thunderbolt one). Cable feels sturdy and made out of good material. Ordered on November 2nd, arrived at November 14th.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 13/01/2022

    unfortunately it doesn't work with playstation 4 pro and my mac monitors. with both monitors i have a black screen.... too bad Applw Thunderbold & LED CinemA Display 27" Monitor

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 14/10/2021

    ótimo vendedor recomendo, o primeiro cabo veio com defeito, mas eles enviaram outro e está funcionando perfeitamente, podem confiar na loja.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 18/08/2021

    Lieferung sehr schnell. Produkt sieht sehr hochwertig aus. Funktioniert leider nicht mit Apple Thunderbolt Monitor Bild bleibt schwarz!

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
Show:

    Celkový 0 stránky

    Jdi na stránku

    Možná vás zajímá

    recommendation for you
    • US$11.99
    • US$11.99
    • US$10.99
    • US$13.99
    • US$14.99
    • US$15.99
    • US$14.99
    • US$12.99
    • US$13.99
    • US$12.99
    • US$26.99
    • US$15.99
    • US$10.99
    • US$10.99
    • US$7.99
    • US$10.99
    • US$6.99
    • US$33.99