Hodnocení zákazníků

Napsat recenzi
  • Všechny recenze(40)
  • Snímky
  • Video(0)
  • Hvězdný
    • Hvězdný(40)
    • Hvězda 5(32)
    • Hvězda 4(2)
    • Hvězda 3(3)
    • Hvězda 2(0)
    • Hvězda 1(3)
Seřazeno podle:
Nejlepší recenze
  • Nejlepší recenze
  • Nejvíce užitečné
  • Nejnovější
Recenze pouze z vaší země (United States)
|
Ukázat originál

Část recenze byla přeložena automaticky.

  • 24/04/2022

    I would point out a small shortcoming. LED intensity cannot be set. But, as a hobby is enough. 😉👌

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 24/06/2022

    very good

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 22/06/2022

    Super

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 21/03/2022

    It takes 2 months to arrive. Anyway thank you Banggood…

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 26/02/2022

    Received and under trial

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 05/06/2022

    blurry view screen

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 15/06/2022

    The parcel arrived much earlier than expected, well packed and undamaged, I ordered it for my car repair work as quite often the fixing is out of sight and/or in an awkward place, I fitted the batteries and it worked straight away, I had to experiment with the focal distance to get the image right and I will eventually get the hang of moving the camera not the handset when I need to change the view, I nearly purchased one of these from Amazon some time ago but it was over twice the price so didn't bother, I am very pleased with this one and will use it a lot.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 17/04/2022

    for the price I don't think you can beat it. The accessories are useless and went in the bin, but the camera resolution etc is fine for inspection of the inside of equipment (in my case steam boilers). There are no controls other than an on/off switch, but that is a proper clunky switch rather than a soft button so it makes you confident the batteries are not going flat when not in use. for the money it's great

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 08/04/2022

    Très bien, c'était tellement bien j'en ai approvisionné un second, Je conseille ce vendeur, envoie très rapide et livraison très rapide ! Merci pour la qualité de prestation

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 28/03/2022

    Super ! Le colis à été livré très rapidement, il fonctionne très bien ! je conseille ce vendeur pour la qualité de cette vente et le service rendu par le produit

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
Show:

    Celkový 0 stránky

    Jdi na stránku

    Možná vás zajímá

    recommendation for you