Hodnocení zákazníků

Napsat recenzi
  • Všechny recenze(70)
  • Snímky
  • Video(2)
  • Hvězdný
    • Hvězdný(70)
    • 5 Star(65)
    • 4 Star(4)
    • 3 Star(0)
    • 2 Star(1)
    • 1 Star(0)
Seřazeno podle:
Nejlepší recenze
  • Nejlepší recenze
  • Nejvíce užitečné
  • Nejnovější
Recenze pouze z vaší země (United States)
|
Ukázat originál

Část recenze byla přeložena automaticky.

  • 05/03/2021

    Thimble action was a little stiff and gritty initially, but cleans up after working back and forth a bit. Accuracy is outstanding so far, after setting zero it measures my 1" standard exactly the same as the calibrated Mitutoyo I use at work.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 23/03/2021

    ok but not included battery and etalon sablon.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 19/12/2020

    Very Good

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 25/09/2019

    Muy bien, el micrómetro mecánico funciona de maravilla, ya viene calibrado, la parte electrónica no la probé por no tener a mano las baterías SR44 (no se incluyen). Llegó en 10 días y el precio excelente con las rebajas del aniversario

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 21/01/2018

    I am very pleased with this purchase. Firstly, buying from the Bang good website is a no-brainer. Choose, click, done. This product is well-made, well-finished, solid and heavy. Its price makes it first-class value. Most importantly, it is accurate ad repeatable and very easy to read with my 70-year-old eyes. I like that if the battery fails, you still have an analogue scale as stand-buy. (Since this photo I have adjusted the thimble to zero. Simply done with the supplied wrench.) I even like the plastic case - wooden cases very quickly become covered in oily fingerprints. This has replaced my Mitutoyo which was becoming harder and harder to read. Love it.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 25/05/2017

    The products arrived with the display cracked

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 10/02/2017

    It seems accuraty and robust. Good item.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 09/08/2021

    This is a good unit for the price. I would suggest accurate enough for what most hobbyists would need. If you need more accuracy then you would need to pay significantly more. Easy to use, has all the features I require.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • DimVIP5
    GR
    12/01/2021

    Εφτασε σχετικα γρηγορα. Μεχρι τωρα ειναι καλο στις μετρησεις που εκανα. Ο χρονος θα δειξει, αν αντεχει. Θα επανελθω αργοτερα... Ευχαριστω

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 22/07/2021

    They say you get what you pay for, but this is much better then the price indicates. I'm very happy to say the least

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
Show:

    Celkový 0 stránky

    Jdi na stránku

    Možná vás zajímá

    recommendation for you
    • US$43.99
    • US$21.99
    • US$82.99
    • US$8.99
    • US$13.99
    • US$29.99
    • US$15.99
    • US$11.99
    • US$60.99
    • US$16.99
    • US$14.99
    • US$66.99
    • US$5.99
    • US$63.99
    • US$24.99
    • US$14.99
    • US$79.99
    • US$82.99