Hodnocení zákazníků

Napsat recenzi
  • Všechny recenze(17)
  • Snímky
  • Video(0)
  • Hvězdný
    • Hvězdný(17)
    • Hvězda 5(13)
    • Hvězda 4(2)
    • Hvězda 3(0)
    • Hvězda 2(0)
    • Hvězda 1(2)
Seřazeno podle:
Nejlepší recenze
  • Nejlepší recenze
  • Nejvíce užitečné
  • Nejnovější
Recenze pouze z vaší země (United States)
|
Ukázat originál

Část recenze byla přeložena automaticky.

  • 04/11/2016

    I was worried about whether it will hold a plastic construction transport from China to me. Fortunately, all arrived in excellent condition. And it "shoot" very well. With 8-10 pumps it can clean some medium moderate blockages. Very useful tool. Images and youtube tutorials are clear but instruction may be written in english.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 25/10/2016

    Create a good pressure with 10-12 pumps. Has 4 rubber suckers for different cases. Quality is good.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 06/12/2016

    Fast shipping but the box damaged, luckily the product still work but the case look very thin with middle quality.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 12/05/2016

    This is a nice tool to have when your sinks and toilets get plugged I already used it on my bathroom sink today as soon as I got it works great!! I would recommend this to anyone !! I paid the additional 1.30 to get a tracking number and it came USPS and that always ships a lot faster it's worth paying the small amount to get the tracking number and to receive your package quicker !!

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 10/06/2016

    У насоса на конце есть заглушка и она вылетела сразу после 5 качков. Пришлось эту заглушку тщательно приклеивать... Хм... Негативчик ((( Эффективность работы агрегата пока не понял... Напишу позже.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 20/08/2016

    Even though I messed up requesting a replacement for the damaged one I first received, this seller was very attentive and prompt in sending another at no charge even after I only asked for a trigger replacement the first time. AND, the product works every bit as well as stated.

    Komentáře (1)
    Ukázat originál
  • 01/06/2016

    This is my second, I hope it lasts longer than the first. The plastic it's made of is cheap, but other than that this tool really works well. It's much stronger/focused than a standard plunger. It comes with all the attachments needed for all kinds of drains/toilets.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 20/11/2019

    tres bien comme dans le descriptif de la appli merci banggood

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 06/01/2018

    GOOD

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 25/12/2017

    good

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
Show:

    Celkový 0 stránky

    Jdi na stránku

    Možná vás zajímá

    recommendation for you
    • US$16.99
    • US$32.99
    • US$7.99
    • US$34.99
    • US$43.99
    • US$13.99
    • US$14.99
    • US$13.99
    • US$28.99
    • US$11.99
    • US$34.66
    • US$8.99
    • US$7.99
    • US$12.00
    • US$52.99
    • US$44.99
    • US$23.99
    • US$11.32