Hodnocení zákazníků

Napsat recenzi
  • Všechny recenze(289)
  • Snímky
  • Video(0)
  • Hvězdný
    • Hvězdný(289)
    • 5 Star(275)
    • 4 Star(11)
    • 3 Star(3)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(0)
Seřazeno podle:
Nejlepší recenze
  • Nejlepší recenze
  • Nejvíce užitečné
  • Nejnovější
Recenze pouze z vaší země (United States)
|
Ukázat originál

Část recenze byla přeložena automaticky.

  • 23/08/2021

    This is my first purchase from Banggood and I'm hugely impressed. Simple easy transaction with good commincation throughout. Tracking of parcel was really accurate. Postage to UK from date of order took 10 days - brilliant. The charge controller is excellent and easy to set up and the Instructions are simple to follow. Build quality is top class, and for the price you cannot go wrong. More than happy to recommend.

    Komentáře (1)
    Ukázat originál
  • 28/12/2020

    Excelente vendedor, envio bem rápido, comprei dia 03 de dezembro e estou recebendo hoje dia 28 de dezembro. Produto bem embalado e em perfeitas condições, ainda vou testar.

    Komentáře (5)
    Ukázat originál
  • 14/09/2021

    It is an excellent MPPT Solar Charge. I have used it on my farm and at a friend's cottage. A small detail, in Solar Chargers the indicator of volts is slightly lower than the real one. I explain, while the circuit voltage is really 12,8V the MPPT Solar Charge displays 12,6V. That, as I said, is a small detail.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 27/07/2021

    Έφτασε κανονικά στην ώρα του και σε καλή κατάσταση και συσκευασία. Το δοκίμασα και φαίνεται να δουλεύει καλά.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 28/12/2020

    Arrived after a problem with the delivery company in Kuwait. A great product. He arrived in excellent condition and without any scratch. Thanks to the seller. Thank you for the location and thank you for the customer service which helped me to communicate with the delivery offices in Kuwait

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 24/02/2021

    It is an excellent MPPT Solar Charge. I have used it on my farm and at a friend's cottage. A small detail, in both Solar Chargers the indicator of volts is slightly lower than the real one. I explain, while the circuit voltage is really 12,8V the MPPT Solar Charge displays 12,6V

    Komentáře (1)
    Ukázat originál
  • 17/07/2021

    The product was in well protected packaging , it worked as good as it was intended for the money, it really is a bang for the buck.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 25/05/2021

    Congratulations, very fast shipping, in 20 days I received Greece. Very good and safe packaging. Thanks.

    Komentáře (3)
    Ukázat originál
  • 24/12/2020

    Produto entregue antes do prazo, aparentemente está ok. Ainda não testei mas pelo que vi nos outros comentários não terei problemas.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 16/09/2021

    chegou rápido 15 dias para chegar no Brasil, irei testar no final de semana mas aparentemente tudo ok.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
Show:

    Celkový 0 stránky

    Jdi na stránku

    Možná vás zajímá

    recommendation for you
    • US$16.99
    • US$56.99
    • US$12.99
    • US$40.99
    • US$10.99
    • US$16.24
    • US$15.99
    • US$19.99
    • US$18.99
    • US$13.99
    • US$11.99
    • US$6.99
    • US$10.99
    • US$6.99
    • US$18.11
    • US$42.99
    • US$49.99
    • US$39.99