Hodnocení zákazníků

Napsat recenzi
  • Všechny recenze(121)
  • Snímky
  • Video(0)
  • Hvězdný
    • Hvězdný(121)
    • 5 Star(103)
    • 4 Star(18)
    • 3 Star(0)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(0)
Seřazeno podle:
Nejlepší recenze
  • Nejlepší recenze
  • Nejvíce užitečné
  • Nejnovější
Recenze pouze z vaší země (United States)
|
Ukázat originál

Část recenze byla přeložena automaticky.

  • 30/08/2021

    superb,good quality

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 19/05/2020

    la chemise est belle et le tissus légers. elle sont plus petites que la taille US. La 2XL ne fait que pour L. Je peux la refiler à quelqu’un, donc je n’aurai pas de perte.

    Komentáře (2)
    Ukázat originál
  • Tom
    31/07/2019

    Ok, so special pattern and the color is amazing, the material is kinda thin but then again I like it cause it's hot outside. I would order more of yall products if the patterns are special like this one.

    Komentáře (2)
    Ukázat originál
  • Sam
    31/07/2019

    I am very happy with my purchase. It seems difficult to find quality Hawaiian shirts that are all cotton. The fit is perfect. The fabrics feels great and holds up nicely after being washed. I will buy more in the future. Especially at the price.

    Komentáře (5)
    Ukázat originál
  • 29/07/2019

    The quality of the print is as good as seen in the picture. Tue quality of the cloth is fit standard, also the design stands out. Recommend It !!

    Komentáře (3)
    Ukázat originál
  • 29/10/2019

    sent me wrong product. never ordering from this site again. home delivery was not done as requested. I had to go to the post office myself and get it after almost 2 months of waiting

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 27/12/2019

    Muy linda camisa, lo malo es que demoró casi dos meses en llegar.

    Komentáře (1)
    Ukázat originál
  • 24/09/2019

    muito bom material

    Komentáře (1)
    Ukázat originál
  • 08/08/2019

    COTTON.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 17/08/2020

    True to size. lightweight. good color. great shirt!

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
Show:

    Celkový 0 stránky

    Jdi na stránku

    Možná vás zajímá

    recommendation for you
    • US$18.99
    • US$19.99
    • US$15.99
    • US$18.99
    • US$18.99
    • US$18.99
    • US$18.99
    • US$25.99
    • US$18.99
    • US$19.99
    • US$32.99
    • US$19.99
    • US$14.99
    • US$18.99
    • US$21.99
    • US$19.99
    • US$21.99
    • US$22.99