Hodnocení zákazníků

4.77 z5
Napsat recenzi
  • Všechny recenze(52)
  • Snímky
  • Video(0)
  • Hvězdný
    • Hvězdný(52)
    • 5 Star(41)
    • 4 Star(10)
    • 3 Star(1)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(0)
Seřazeno podle:
Nejlepší recenze
  • Nejlepší recenze
  • Nejvíce užitečné
  • Nejnovější
Recenze pouze z vaší země (United States)
|
Ukázat originál

Část recenze byla přeložena automaticky.

  • 23/09/2020

    Sunglasses just as expected, Yellow lens are fine, assembly is ok, size for an european head is ok. Thanks. My only concern is the delivery packaging, which, in my opinion, doesn't fit for continents crossing delivery, luckily the glasses arrived without any damage, and I am happy because of that.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • JLGVIP5
    ES
    03/11/2020

    They are good and it looks great with these glasses, which in addition to avoiding glare, darken in sunlight. I like its color.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 09/02/2021

    Fast shiping good product .but the package wasn't in good shape, it does not include a case

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 12/12/2020

    Worth the price and good product, love it!

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 16/11/2020

    top amei!

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 03/10/2020

    Not really happy. Everything that is shiny turns bright yellow.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 02/06/2021

    very nice product

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 06/08/2020

    die Brille ist okay, hatte aber auch schon günstigere mit besseren Qualität. Was die Verdunkelung angeht, die ist gleich 0. ich habe die Brille in die Sonne gehalten auch in der Sonne getragen und es passiert nichts. Sehr schade. Die Haltebügel sind sehr wackelig. Das Etui welches auf den Bildern zusehen ist, ist nicht dabei.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 15/05/2021

    Unfortunately I've received non photochromic one even I had selected that type. On the other hand it is a good quality glasses and I had sent to test it by proffesional equipment to test it for UV filtering, and it has passed the test, so it is good against UV. The lenses are polarized indeed. (not getting the photochromic one is bummer)

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 20/02/2021

    Appears to be pretty good quality for the money. Photochromic does not lighten up enough for night time driving so must be removed. Need a different pair for eye protection at night if you are on a motorcycle or bike.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
Show:

    Celkový 0 stránky

    Jdi na stránku

    Možná vás zajímá

    recommendation for you
    • US$21.99
    • US$19.99
    • US$15.99
    • US$18.99
    • US$20.99
    • US$16.99
    • US$13.99
    • US$17.99
    • US$16.99
    • US$15.99
    • US$20.99
    • US$28.99
    • US$13.99
    • US$15.99
    • US$17.99
    • US$13.99
    • US$16.99
    • US$12.36