Hodnocení zákazníků

Napsat recenzi
  • Všechny recenze(206)
  • Snímky
  • Video(0)
  • Hvězdný
    • Hvězdný(206)
    • 5 Star(190)
    • 4 Star(14)
    • 3 Star(2)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(0)
Seřazeno podle:
Nejlepší recenze
  • Nejlepší recenze
  • Nejvíce užitečné
  • Nejnovější
Recenze pouze z vaší země (United States)
|
Ukázat originál

Část recenze byla přeložena automaticky.

  • 28/02/2021

    serve para o efeito embora pensasse que fosse maior

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 22/09/2020

    It's full with useful stuff and I use it every day!

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 01/09/2020

    Классный органайзер для канцелярии, или украшений, или можно всякую мелочь складывать, батарейки опять же по отсекам и т.д. Очень понравилось качество, собирается легко, удобная! Покупал по скидке из телеграм chinagb.ru - Очень доволен, могу рекомендовать! Заказывал для себя, но наверное как акции будут ещё надо будет взять парочку для сына и жены :)

    Komentáře (1)
    Ukázat originál
  • 02/01/2020

    Quickly delivered and nice and tidy. Well enough packaged and assembly was okay (it has never been my thing). It is slightly smaller than I expected, but that's my fault for not checking measurements. Overall, I'm very happy and have already recommended it to friends ... and I would definitely order another one if needed

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 07/04/2020

    I was expecting a little large. but this was fun to put togerher. why? good question; the instruction were in chinese. thank God for pictures.lol picture with a real CD case.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 28/01/2020

    es un producto pequeño pero muy bien acabado y muy fácil de ensamblar viene con todo lo necesario y además de todo con un detalle para hallar el teléfono móvil y ver vídeos

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 16/01/2020

    Estupendo escritorio para almacenar los lapiceros, pinturas y rotuladores. Muy bien embalado y llegado en buen estado Muy majo el detallito del soporte para móviles

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 30/03/2020

    Λίγο μικρό αλλά όμορφο εύκολη και σταθερή κατασκευή , γρήγορη αποστολή!!

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 31/07/2020

    El producto es muy bonito y se ve de buena calidad

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 21/05/2020

    corresponde ao comprado, mais pequeno do que parecer ser nas vossas fotos. fácil montagem, tem duas peças e respectivos parafusos que não consegui perceber para que eram, a minha neta vai adorar.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
Show:

    Celkový 0 stránky

    Jdi na stránku

    Možná vás zajímá

    recommendation for you
    • US$17.99
    • US$17.99
    • US$15.99
    • US$48.19
    • US$43.99
    • US$9.99
    • US$25.99
    • US$12.49
    • US$4.99
    • US$70.99
    • US$5.99
    • US$14.99
    • US$13.99
    • US$19.99
    • US$6.99
    • US$10.99
    • US$16.05
    • US$6.99