Hodnocení zákazníků

Napsat recenzi
  • Všechny recenze(47)
  • Snímky
  • Video(0)
  • Hvězdný
    • Hvězdný(47)
    • 5 Star(44)
    • 4 Star(2)
    • 3 Star(0)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(1)
Seřazeno podle:
Nejlepší recenze
  • Nejlepší recenze
  • Nejvíce užitečné
  • Nejnovější
Recenze pouze z vaší země (United States)
|
Ukázat originál

Část recenze byla přeložena automaticky.

  • 16/12/2017

    i didn't tested yet as DRL, but i tested on the bench and seem got a lot of light, and seem not getting warm at all. i will try to install in my car to see how much light can make in the night. Good product anyway!

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 17/11/2017

    looks like, in aluminium housing

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 29/01/2021

    Aparentemente parece um produto de excelência, recomendo, vou instalar

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 13/02/2017

    The lights look good, they are encased in a sturdy Black anodised Aluminium channel. The light output should be adequate for most applications. Each light has about 36 COB leds and the heatsinking should provide adequate cooling. There is no provision for mounting and I assume that you would need to attcah them with double sided tape or a custom clip.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 05/04/2018

    Ive bought a couple of packs of these and actually use them in the top of my delta printers running from a 12v psu, they are very bright and the light is white so lights the machines up well, much easier to use than the led strips, they get warm during use but not hot like some of the others do, they are contained in a nice neat black ali case so look like a finished product rather than a circuit board stuck to some thing

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 06/04/2017

    these strip lights are great and extremely bright I will be mounting them on my Ford Flex this coming week end for a trip where there will be some Fog and it will help others see my vehicle. I am very happy with the great amount of light they put out and I may put them on other cars in the future I also think they would make great backup lights and may get them for that also.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 11/12/2016

    ho ricevuto l'oggetto nei tempi classici di Banggood, in base al tipo di prodotto viene spedito in una bustina di plastica oppure in una scatoletta, non ho ancora dovuto pagare dei dazi doganali, forse perchè i mieie acquisti sono di modesta spesa. Ringrazio Banggood per il servizio offerto. Marco.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 13/09/2016

    Wow ! i used these light inside my trunk instead of a small light at the corner it now becomes very visible.especially in the dark. Easy to mount with the included powerfull 3M strips. and nice and thin and strobgly protected by the plastic housing. I think i will buy another to replace my led daylights which are now 12 leds on a row.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • manVIP3
    GB
    16/06/2018

    Ordered these again as the first set i had ages ago still working but wanted new ones for other car. These ones are waterproof unlike other flatter ones that say they are.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 15/06/2016

    These DRL come with a double adhesive strip, which makes it difficult to attach to the front of your car in a descent manner. I used thee to repair a broken 3rd breaklight. Due to its slim casing and 12v , it is ideal for that

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
Show:

    Celkový 0 stránky

    Jdi na stránku

    Možná vás zajímá

    recommendation for you
    • US$9.99
    • US$7.99
    • US$5.99
    • US$10.99
    • US$18.99
    • US$5.99
    • US$7.99
    • US$8.99
    • US$39.99
    • US$32.99
    • US$11.99
    • US$11.99
    • US$104.99
    • US$142.99
    • US$49.99
    • US$7.99
    • US$16.99
    • US$26.99