Hodnocení zákazníků

Napsat recenzi
  • Všechny recenze(14)
  • Snímky
  • Video(0)
  • Hvězdný
    • Hvězdný(14)
    • Hvězda 5(13)
    • Hvězda 4(0)
    • Hvězda 3(0)
    • Hvězda 2(0)
    • Hvězda 1(1)
Seřazeno podle:
Nejlepší recenze
  • Nejlepší recenze
  • Nejvíce užitečné
  • Nejnovější
Recenze pouze z vaší země (United States)
|
Ukázat originál

Část recenze byla přeložena automaticky.

  • 29/05/2021

    I read you have 7 days deliver garanti. You can see my order was 210430 and I Get it 210529 this produkt ordernr 99257511 Im title to a refond. So Cash back 7 days deliver garanti

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 20/04/2021

    Excellent timely delivery - seem to be of decent quality for the price. Cant wait to get them fitted

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 10/12/2020

    good

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 27/08/2021

    Fraud, Absorbers are not original RFY. Received Absorbers are different then on web picture.

    Komentáře (1)
    Ukázat originál
  • 10/12/2019

    Gostei muito São muito bonitos. Já os montei na minha quad 250cc e ficam muito bem e são muito suaves. Vamos ver como se portam no dia a dia e qual a sua durabilidade. Recomendo!

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 10/07/2020

    Impresionantes amortiguadores para quad,y de gas.Fue todo un descubrimiento ,estoy muy feliz con ellos son perfecto para mis quads,compre dos juegos iguales pues tengo dos quads iguales,Gracias Banggood por vender estos impresionantes amortiguadores .

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 14/01/2020

    buon prodotto.

    Komentáře (1)
    Ukázat originál
  • 24/10/2020

    Item was delivered in time and in excellent shape, installed and looks very good. I like it very much

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 04/11/2019

    Very good quality

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 07/10/2019

    va bien sur un mp3 500 juste changé les axes en 10

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
Show:

    Celkový 0 stránky

    Jdi na stránku

    Možná vás zajímá

    recommendation for you
    • US$135.99
    • US$58.99
    • US$22.99
    • US$16.99
    • US$116.99
    • US$38.99
    • US$29.99
    • US$59.99
    • US$29.99
    • US$52.49
    • US$32.99
    • US$89.99
    • US$68.20
    • US$66.90
    • US$10.99
    • US$74.99
    • US$23.09
    • US$16.99