Hodnocení zákazníků

Napsat recenzi
  • Všechny recenze(384)
  • Snímky
  • Video(1)
  • Hvězdný
    • Hvězdný(384)
    • Hvězda 5(318)
    • Hvězda 4(40)
    • Hvězda 3(10)
    • Hvězda 2(2)
    • Hvězda 1(14)
Seřazeno podle:
Nejlepší recenze
  • Nejlepší recenze
  • Nejvíce užitečné
  • Nejnovější
Recenze pouze z vaší země (United States)
|
Ukázat originál

Část recenze byla přeložena automaticky.

  • 11/10/2021

    Thanks for the fast shipping (only 10 days from china to turkey). There isnt any missing or broken parts in the boxes. Cameras are working but the resolution is not 1080p i think. You can see from pictures. night vision photo was taken in bathroom and it was completely dark. I wrote the date to the txt file but it didnt change, maybe i missed something so try again later.

    Komentáře (2)
    Ukázat originál
  • 21/04/2022

    WARNUNG: Ich kann nur dringend vom Kauf dieses Artikels abraten. Es handelt sich um Kernschrott, der bestenfalls eine Woche funktioniert. Wendet man sich mit einer Reklamation an den Kundendienst, wird man mit angegeben Forderungen konfrontiert. Man das Versandetikett oder eine Nummer davon mitteilen. Das ist doch das erste, was man entsorgt. Im Voraus gibt banggood keinerlei Hinweis darauf, dass sowas benötigt wird. Ausserdem wird man aufgefordert ein Video anzufertigen, damit der Kundendienst besser versteht, was nicht funktioniert. Leute: eure scheisskamera macht keine Bilder!!! Wie kann Euch ein Video helfen, das besser zu verstehen??? Das war mein erster und letzter Kauf bei banggood. Wer weiß, welche Unverschämtheiten die sich beim nächsten defekt einfallen lassen.. Dann doch lieber Amacon, wo man alles für die Kundenzufriedenheit tut und auch nach eineinhalb Jahren noch ein paar Schuhe umtauscht! Jedenfalls kann ich niemandem raten hier einen Elektroartikel zu kaufen, bei dem ein Defekt oder Ausfall droht. Meine letzte Hoffnung ist jetzt der PayPal Käuferschutz.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 13/04/2022

    Super schnelle Lieferung und trotz Sparverpackung gut angekommen! Wird sofort geprüft und noch sind die Funktionen unbefriedigend! In der Regel nur Schwarz/Weis, nur gelegentlich Video Farbig! Fotos ohne Farbe!! Testung geht weiter!!

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 15/12/2021

    Good day. The shipment came to me fine. I am very satisfied. I can only recommend the seller. I will definitely continue ordering. Well thank you. Delivery to Slovakia in 19 days. SPS KURIÉR

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 07/09/2021

    The goods were delivered to me very quickly, in an exemplary manner, I got acquainted with the device easily, it is intuitive and has good instructions attached, I am still very satisfied.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 17/10/2021

    Fotopast je nižší cenové hladiny, asi se nemůže očekávat nějaká vysoká rozlišovací schopnost snímků. Použiji ji pro méně náročné aplikace.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 31/01/2022

    The Camera is vey small and very convenient to hide for taking pictures and video. It can be powered by four AA batteries or an external source 5V through the USB cable supplied. The images and video can be viewed by using the same cable and the card reader connected to your phone charging cable. Thank you

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 01/11/2021

    норм. через устройство не корректно обращается к памяти. просто достал флэшку и комп норм копирует. видимо срабатывает и на звук. отвернул у стене и все равно несколько видосов.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 02/07/2021

    Infra red results are quite clear, daytime gives a fairly low quality image but passable. English instructions are clear and easy to understand. The cat on the fence is about 10m away and the trees in the background 15m.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 05/03/2022

    It is okay for the price. Both video and pictures are sub-par quality as you can see in the attached. Dimensions are 5120 x 2880 pixels, but it looks like it is heavily interpolated. Even so - I think it will be useful for surveillance.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
Show:

    Celkový 0 stránky

    Jdi na stránku

    Možná vás zajímá

    recommendation for you
    • US$79.99
    • US$214.99
    • US$239.99
    • US$207.99
    • US$29.99
    • US$29.99
    • US$39.99
    • US$29.99
    • US$24.99
    • US$40.99
    • US$33.99
    • US$39.99
    • US$14.99
    • US$13.99
    • US$12.99
    • US$8.99
    • US$18.99
    • US$269.99