Hodnocení zákazníků

Napsat recenzi
  • Všechny recenze(101)
  • Snímky
  • Video(0)
  • Hvězdný
    • Hvězdný(101)
    • Hvězda 5(100)
    • Hvězda 4(1)
    • Hvězda 3(0)
    • Hvězda 2(0)
    • Hvězda 1(0)
Seřazeno podle:
Nejlepší recenze
  • Nejlepší recenze
  • Nejvíce užitečné
  • Nejnovější
Recenze pouze z vaší země (United States)
|
Ukázat originál

Část recenze byla přeložena automaticky.

  • 26/04/2022

    初めての海外からの買い物 国内で買うより値段は安かったですが、届くまでは結構かかりますね…。 15日注文、27日到着。 発送のステータスのタイムラグがかなりあるのか、あんまり参考にならないって感じ。 お急ぎじゃなく、待つのが楽しめるならホントおすすめですね。 ソフトケースまで付いてるの知らなかったから、他に注文しちゃったのが悲しい(笑)

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 10/08/2022

    Έφτασε γρήγορα με την comet. Καλό δείχνει να είναι αλλά λίγο νομίζω πως λαγκαρει. Πήρα την έκδοση με τα 8gb πράγμα που δεν εννοείται να συμβαίνει.. Θα το παρακολουθήσω κ θα επανέλθω.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • Abomis
    PL
    03/05/2022

    One of the best thing i have bought already. I can say that i saved lot of money comparing offert that we have in our country. Phone is working great! mega speed of working and internet ! Great photos ! I hope guys you will pick the offert if there will be a promo offert. thank you Bangood

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 01/04/2022

    je to super telefon za perfektní cenu! velká spokojenost! :) cena za něj 6576,-kč

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 29/05/2022

    Got it on time. Original Mobile I bought 2 piece Thank you banggood.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 09/07/2022

    célula ótimo gostei muito

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 23/06/2022

    Chegou tudo perfeito

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 03/06/2022

    muito top esse aparelho gostei muito e já quero comprar outro modelo

    Komentáře (2)
    Ukázat originál
  • 31/05/2022

    Xiaomi will not disappoint you. I love it very much especially best cost of value It is suitable for my daily use.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 12/04/2022

    Excelent phone!Like every time well packaged,arrived for 6 days from China to UK!Thanks again,Banggood!

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
Show:

    Celkový 0 stránky

    Jdi na stránku

    Možná vás zajímá

    recommendation for you
    • US$199.99
    • US$94.99
    • US$489.00
    • US$129.99
    • US$209.00
    • US$319.99
    • US$219.99
    • US$89.99
    • US$339.99
    • US$139.99