Hodnocení zákazníků

4.97 z5
Napsat recenzi
  • Všechny recenze(1093)
  • Snímky
  • Video(0)
  • Hvězdný
    • Hvězdný(1093)
    • 5 Star(1070)
    • 4 Star(19)
    • 3 Star(3)
    • 2 Star(1)
    • 1 Star(0)
Seřazeno podle:
Nejlepší recenze
  • Nejlepší recenze
  • Nejvíce užitečné
  • Nejnovější
Recenze pouze z vaší země (United States)
|
Ukázat originál

Část recenze byla přeložena automaticky.

  • 12/07/2021

    boa noite horário noturno Brasil, o aparelho chegou perfeitamente nem uma avaria na caixa . A compra foi feita no dia 15/06/21 chegou na minha mão hoje dia 12/07/21 então só agradecer a equipe banggood pela eficiência e segurança que oferece para seus clientes. OBS FUI TAXADO NO VALOR DE R$ 303.00 REAIS MORO NO INTERIOR DE SP MAS MESMO ASSIM VALEU APENA POIS É UM ÓTIMO APARELHO

    Komentáře (6)
    Ukázat originál
  • 15/05/2021

    Szybka przesyłka i dostawa. Towar był u mnie w dwa tygodnie od zamówienia. Dostarczył kurier GLS, przesyłka widniała jako nadana z Belgii tak że żadnych dodatkowych oplat typu VAT albo cło nie było. Telefon działa wyśmienicie, w tej cenie myślę że nic lepszego bym nie znalazł. Niezdecydowanym polecam.

    Komentáře (9)
    Ukázat originál
  • 12/05/2021

    Perfect phone, exceeded my expectations, strong battery, very fast processor and very quick charging. LCD screen is better that in other phones but not as good as an Amoled. Arrived fast with EU Priority line, well packed in perfect condition. I think one of the best buys I've ever done. Thank's Banggood!

    Komentáře (2)
    Ukázat originál
  • 22/05/2021

    Como siempre Bangood es %100 confiable. Nada que reprochar, el equipo vino completamente protegido. Lo recibí abierto porque la aduana del país revisa que se exporta pero no hay problema. Ahora a desempacarlo y probar que tal es su rendimiento. Muchas gracias Bangood, seguiré adquiriendo productos de uds. Saludos

    Komentáře (17)
    Ukázat originál
  • MiDiOS
    AU
    28/06/2021

    Shipping time: received the phone in 3 weeks in Sydney Australia. Bought a case from China at the same time. The case and the phone match perfectly. Phone: came with an EU plug and a plug connector so I can use the EU plug in Australia, just a bit ugly when the EU plug is on the top of the plug connector to charge the phone. The phone itself is very good, fast speed and smooth screen to touch. Long -lasting battery can be fully charged in about 2-3 hours. Once it's fully charged, it can last for 2 days when I use it as the way of using Sumsung S9. The functions and features can compete with the sumsung S9 I used. I'm really satisfied with the phone . Downside: the phone came with a few free game apps,e.g Jewel Blast, Bubble Shooter and Dust Settle. These games are actually free ads for many many other games. I played a coupe of them, it's fun. However, whenever I reached one level, then another game would pop out which was really annoying. So I uninstalled all the free games. Tracking information: tracking didn't move for at least 10 days, so not sure where the phone was: in HongKong or in Australia?

    Komentáře (1)
    Ukázat originál
  • 26/06/2021

    muy bueno todo perfecto llegó al Perú en 26 días tube que recoger en serpost de Thomas valle no Page impuestos todo es como la descripción recomiendo comprar en banggodd no tengan temor es la tercera comprar de un celular (con diferentes nombres)

    Komentáře (2)
    Ukázat originál
  • 25/06/2021

    excelente equipo ,son tal cual las características , llegó aa Perú muy rápid y protegid sobretodo ,estoy contento con el equipo ,Super recomendado

    Komentáře (2)
    Ukázat originál
  • 10/06/2021

    El paquete llegó dentro del tiempo establecido, llegó un poco dañado la caja (Adjunto imagen) pero bueno el celular intacto 10/10 Super recomendado pasó sin revalorizar en Perú

    Komentáře (6)
    Ukázat originál
  • 01/06/2021

    Recibido vino el equipo en caja negra y su adaptador de tomacorriente. Recepción en las oficinas postales por trámites de aduana, norma del país. Probando el teléfono, excelente performance.

    Komentáře (2)
    Ukázat originál
  • 04/05/2021

    Przesyłka, a dokładnie pudełko lekko wgniecione. Bez wpływu na zawartość. Telefon zamówiony 12.03 dotarł do celu 04.05. Wygląda fajnie. Na ten moment nie uruchomiony.

    Komentáře (10)
    Ukázat originál
Show:

    Celkový 0 stránky

    Jdi na stránku

    recommendation for you
    • US$299.99
    • US$239.99
    • US$124.00
    • US$219.99
    • US$109.99
    • US$209.99
    • US$99.99
    • US$659.00
    • US$159.99
    • US$79.99