Hodnocení zákazníků

Napsat recenzi
  • Všechny recenze(2244)
  • Snímky
  • Video(0)
  • Hvězdný
    • Hvězdný(2244)
    • Hvězda 5(2191)
    • Hvězda 4(42)
    • Hvězda 3(6)
    • Hvězda 2(3)
    • Hvězda 1(2)
Seřazeno podle:
Nejlepší recenze
  • Nejlepší recenze
  • Nejvíce užitečné
  • Nejnovější
Recenze pouze z vaší země (United States)
|
Ukázat originál

Část recenze byla přeložena automaticky.

  • 12/08/2021

    Adorei o dispositivo, além de ser super fluído (o que você provavelmente já sabe) também tem um conjunto de câmeras que eu particularmente amei. Vi muita gente falando mal das câmeras e pensei que não ia gostar, mas muito pelo contrário. Sei que não são as melhores do mercado mas atendem super bem. Comprei no dia 27/07 e chegou hoje, dia 12/08, foram 15 dias corridos, mega rápido. Tive a sorte de não ser taxada, então compensou muito. O vendedor declarou 106 dólares. Vou deixar abaixo uma print do muambator para quem tiver curiosidade sobre o processo de entrega como eu tive. Além de tudo a equipe da banggood deu um atendimento espetacular. Eu tinha comprado na cor errada e consegui trocar com um atendente virtual sem problemas. Até pensei que viria na cor errada mas veio na certa sem problemas.

    Komentáře (24)
    Ukázat originál
  • 12/07/2021

    boa noite horário noturno Brasil, o aparelho chegou perfeitamente nem uma avaria na caixa . A compra foi feita no dia 15/06/21 chegou na minha mão hoje dia 12/07/21 então só agradecer a equipe banggood pela eficiência e segurança que oferece para seus clientes. OBS FUI TAXADO NO VALOR DE R$ 303.00 REAIS MORO NO INTERIOR DE SP MAS MESMO ASSIM VALEU APENA POIS É UM ÓTIMO APARELHO

    Komentáře (22)
    Ukázat originál
  • 15/05/2021

    Szybka przesyłka i dostawa. Towar był u mnie w dwa tygodnie od zamówienia. Dostarczył kurier GLS, przesyłka widniała jako nadana z Belgii tak że żadnych dodatkowych oplat typu VAT albo cło nie było. Telefon działa wyśmienicie, w tej cenie myślę że nic lepszego bym nie znalazł. Niezdecydowanym polecam.

    Komentáře (10)
    Ukázat originál
  • 12/05/2021

    Perfect phone, exceeded my expectations, strong battery, very fast processor and very quick charging. LCD screen is better that in other phones but not as good as an Amoled. Arrived fast with EU Priority line, well packed in perfect condition. I think one of the best buys I've ever done. Thank's Banggood!

    Komentáře (4)
    Ukázat originál
  • 07/08/2021

    Πολυ γρηγορο τηλεφωνο.ανοιγουν τα παντα αστραπιαια.Η καμερα ειναι καλη αλλα σηκωνει βελτιωση.Λογικα με gcam θα ειναι ακομα καλυτερη.Και οπως παντα πολυ προσεγμενη συσκευασια απο το bangood.

    Komentáře (3)
    Ukázat originál
  • 03/08/2021

    Llego a Peru en tres semanas, tienen que ser pacientes con el envío, ya que tardan alrededor de una semana en enviarlo y tarda en llegar otra semana. Si le envías mensaje al vendedor tardan en ver los mensajes pero si contestan. El celular es perfecto para el precio, muy rápido, incluye funda y adaptador de corriente.

    Komentáře (3)
    Ukázat originál
  • MiDiOS
    AU
    28/06/2021

    Shipping time: received the phone in 3 weeks in Sydney Australia. Bought a case from China at the same time. The case and the phone match perfectly. Phone: came with an EU plug and a plug connector so I can use the EU plug in Australia, just a bit ugly when the EU plug is on the top of the plug connector to charge the phone. The phone itself is very good, fast speed and smooth screen to touch. Long -lasting battery can be fully charged in about 2-3 hours. Once it's fully charged, it can last for 2 days when I use it as the way of using Sumsung S9. The functions and features can compete with the sumsung S9 I used. I'm really satisfied with the phone . Downside: the phone came with a few free game apps,e.g Jewel Blast, Bubble Shooter and Dust Settle. These games are actually free ads for many many other games. I played a coupe of them, it's fun. However, whenever I reached one level, then another game would pop out which was really annoying. So I uninstalled all the free games. Tracking information: tracking didn't move for at least 10 days, so not sure where the phone was: in HongKong or in Australia?

    Komentáře (1)
    Ukázat originál
  • 22/05/2021

    Como siempre Bangood es %100 confiable. Nada que reprochar, el equipo vino completamente protegido. Lo recibí abierto porque la aduana del país revisa que se exporta pero no hay problema. Ahora a desempacarlo y probar que tal es su rendimiento. Muchas gracias Bangood, seguiré adquiriendo productos de uds. Saludos

    Komentáře (19)
    Ukázat originál
  • 08/09/2021

    The Poco X3 Pro builds on top of the Poco X3 NFC, and they both look alike. The Pro version employs much better hardware, though - it is the first phone to run on the Snapdragon 860 SoC - a repackaged version of the once (and still) flagship Snapdragon 855+ chip. Just like the Poco X3 NFC, the Poco X3 Pro is IP53-rated for dust protection and splash resistance, it packs a 6.67" IPS LCD screen with 1080p resolution and 120Hz refresh rate support, and the same 5,160mAh battery capable of 33W fast charging. You also get stereo speakers, a microSD slot, NFC, an IR blaster, and even a 3.5mm jack.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 27/08/2021

    O Smartphone chegou aqui em casa! Um aparelho bonito, aparentemente tudo ok, agora só preciso testar. O envio da China para o Brasil, foi num tempo aceitável, porém no Brasil do Paraná até chegar em casa demorou muito... Uma Vida!

    Komentáře (2)
    Ukázat originál
Show:

    Celkový 0 stránky

    Jdi na stránku

    Možná vás zajímá

    recommendation for you
    • US$359.99
    • US$104.99
    • US$124.99
    • US$189.99
    • US$129.99
    • US$39.99
    • US$49.99
    • US$199.99
    • US$369.00
    • US$39.99
    • US$145.99
    • US$299.99
    • US$219.99
    • US$279.99
    • US$209.99
    • US$289.99
    • US$279.99
    • US$22.99