Hodnocení zákazníků

Napsat recenzi
  • Všechny recenze(486)
  • Snímky
  • Video(0)
  • Hvězdný
    • Hvězdný(486)
    • Hvězda 5(471)
    • Hvězda 4(9)
    • Hvězda 3(2)
    • Hvězda 2(1)
    • Hvězda 1(3)
Seřazeno podle:
Nejlepší recenze
  • Nejlepší recenze
  • Nejvíce užitečné
  • Nejnovější
Recenze pouze z vaší země (United States)
|
Ukázat originál

Část recenze byla přeložena automaticky.

  • 23/08/2021

    sehr gutes Handy zu einem unschlagbaren Preis! tolles Display die Farben sind klar und satt und die Blickwinkel sehr gut die Verarbeitung ist ausgezeichnet wahnsinnig gute Performance da kommen auch Zocker auf ihre Kosten 🎮 120 Herz mit 360 Herz Touch Rate findet man sonst nur im High End Bereich der Akku hält trotz intensiver Nutzung ich kann es klar empfehlen und würde es jederzeit wieder kaufen 💯💙

    Komentáře (3)
    Ukázat originál
  • 14/06/2021

    Bought from this retailer after a bad experience with the official Xiaomi retailer, which for absurd reasons cancelled my preorder 4 days before release for no reason at all. Here instead everything goes smoothly, I manage to get the 8+256 version after two weeks and a half the phone arrives which made the experience even more perfect. Unboxing with stickers, cover, aux cable adapter to 33 watt charger. The phone has a "mirrored" back that keeps a lot of fingerprints, which forces you to use a cover to avoid a dirty and poorly maintained appearance in the long run. Heavy weight for a 6.7 inch phone is 199g. The fingerprint sensor works 9/10, with the main fingerprint, but lacks with the secondary ones. Always-on has the bug of not being able to be activated only at fixed times. Excellent WiFi 6 function that maximises the connection (up to 860 in download and 105 in up) and the 5g connection. Good dissipation that associated with the processor does not heat the phone almost never if not subjected to stress, also the battery lasts an average of 1g and a half to non-intensive use (no game and little streaming), no optimization of charging, unfortunately almost useless super power saving that brings almost no improvement. The display has a graphic power that goes up to 1440p60 with excellent colour balance thanks to the self-illuminating pixels, the HDR+ function manages light and shadows well. The 120Hz refresh rate is excellent, fast and does not lose quality in transition. In my case the only annoying problem I've noticed is related to the proximity sensor (often inaccurate and delayed); of lower level instead the audio quality, yes good but with little bass and generally not too loud; also the pointer speed when you go to unlock the phone via PIN, often does not recognize very fast touches and is lost, forcing you to insert it more slowly. Video quality is very good, with a 120° wide angle and the ability to shoot up to 4k at 30fps.

    Komentáře (6)
    Ukázat originál
  • 27/05/2021

    A very good quality and overall performance, the Snapdragon chipset is very capable of doing anything with confidence and easy , very good quality for the sound with Dolby Atmos update, a beautiful fantastic screen, clear and sharp, it's a must have smartphone, the blue colour is fantastic and not fingerprint attractive, the battery is solid and durable,i should buy it again and again and again and again and again ☘️☘️☘️☘️☘️☘️☘️☘️☘️☘️☘️☘️☘️☘️☘️☘️☘️

    Komentáře (6)
    Ukázat originál
  • 26/08/2021

    The purchase was made on 3/August and arrived today, 26/August, it took only 23 calendar days to arrive. The smartphone came very well packaged, protected against impacts and drops. The smartphone is wonderful and has very high quality. It was a good choice to buy at Banggood. A compra foi realizada em 3/agosto e chegou hoje, dia 26/agosto, levou apenas 23 dias corridos para chegar. O pacote veio muito bem embalado, protegido contra impactos e quedas. O telefone é maravilhoso, de altíssima qualidade. Foi uma boa escolha comprar no Banggood.

    Komentáře (5)
    Ukázat originál
  • 26/09/2021

    Πολύ δυνατός επεξεργαστής,χωρίς κολλήματα,πολύ καλό gaming και ποιότητα κατασκευής.Λιγο καλύτερη κάμερα εάν είχε θα ήταν το απόλυτο VFM.....Η κάμερα βέβαια με ένα gcam διορθώνεται.Τρομερο κινητό το συστήνω ανεπιφύλακτα.....!!!!!

    Komentáře (1)
    Ukázat originál
  • 04/09/2021

    Thank you! Price total was 315Eur Very fast shipping to Lithuania and very long delivery in. Was waiting 11dd for delivering by Itella from same town parcel center to me : D Tracking didn't help to find parcel when he was in Lithuania. Phone, after Mi 8 looks awesome amazing-everything! And thank you for TWS airdots! Recommended phone and seller!

    Komentáře (4)
    Ukázat originál
  • 25/08/2021

    Coming from a flagship phone to the POCO F3 has left me amazed, from the build quality to it's speed. Phone arrived within a week and was packed great with no visible damage on the box and also included a bonus plug for my country. Poco F3 feels premium and I am loving the white colour. my initial thoughts so far using the phone for the day are 5 Stars for sure.

    Komentáře (1)
    Ukázat originál
  • 30/06/2021

    eu adorei o meu aparelho pocophone F3 eu tinha pedido o preto aí eles falaram que não tinha aí me mandaram a cor azul só que quando chegou aqui para minha surpresa era o preto do jeito que eu queria parabéns banggood o produto chegou em ótimo estado recomendo.

    Komentáře (7)
    Ukázat originál
  • 27/07/2021

    Recomendo pra quem quer comprar tá aí um ótimo lugar pra adquiri -lo, parabéns ao pessoal ai meu poco chegou sem nenhum b.o, e em menos de 30 dias.

    Komentáře (5)
    Ukázat originál
  • 19/09/2021

    Original Xiaomi Poco F3 5G Smartphone. 8GB RAM and 256GB Rom. Snapdragon 870 procesor. Very Good Amoled 120Hz screen, NFC ,dual speaker and 48MP camera. Definitely one of the best smartphones for this price. Good packed and fast delivery. Good price. Recommend to buy⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

    Komentáře (2)
    Ukázat originál
Show:

    Celkový 0 stránky

    Jdi na stránku

    Možná vás zajímá

    recommendation for you
    • US$299.99
    • US$219.99
    • US$219.99
    • US$219.99
    • US$299.99
    • US$159.99
    • US$99.99
    • US$299.99
    • US$104.99
    • US$11.99