Hodnocení zákazníků

Napsat recenzi
  • Všechny recenze(404)
  • Snímky
  • Video(1)
  • Hvězdný
    • Hvězdný(404)
    • Hvězda 5(387)
    • Hvězda 4(12)
    • Hvězda 3(4)
    • Hvězda 2(1)
    • Hvězda 1(0)
Seřazeno podle:
Nejlepší recenze
  • Nejlepší recenze
  • Nejvíce užitečné
  • Nejnovější
Recenze pouze z vaší země (United States)
|
Ukázat originál

Část recenze byla přeložena automaticky.

  • 22/08/2021

    This phone is amazing. Truly a great deal for the price I paid (aprox. USD 304 or R$1633 in my local currency). Raw performance is outstanding, tough software optimization could be better (MIUI has some flaws). Camera is great for most scenarios, but don't expect a flagship-like sensor. Battery life is great (but could be better, due to modern SoC and AMOLED screen). Talking about the screen, I think it's the best thing about POCO F3. Accurate colors, amazing brightness and infinite contrast rate, having about the same quality of a flagship device like Galaxy S21 or OnePlus 9. Sound is great, no complains here. To summarize, POCO F3 is a KILLER deal for the right price, having most flagship specs on mid-range price. For Brazilian fellas looking about how much I paid on taxes, I paid R$293 (based on 60% of 94 dollars declared in packaging). Package arrived in exactly 1 month after order.

    Komentáře (8)
    Ukázat originál
  • 21/08/2021

    As I got the offer from Banggood for this great opportunity, I couldn't resist. Though my Pocofone F1 is still working I ordered this F3 with that Snapdragon 870 CPU. The F1 has more and more weak battery performance. That was another reason to buy the F3. I would advise You to take the one with the larger memory space 256 GB. I thought that I can spare the money with my 128 GB. But if You are creating and sharing video's with Your fone, You need the space. My experience so far: concerning the Pocofone F3 1. High quality 2. Very good software supply Mui12 3. Very fast hardware minus: no headphone jack ☹️. concerning Banggood: 1. Reliable shipping. 2. Very good customer support. Best market place for consumer electronics. ❤️❤️❤️

    Komentáře (1)
    Ukázat originál
  • 25/06/2021

    the phone came quickly well in good packaging Well we could not come the blue because everything was restock and finally did not happen I waited too long a month and waited but finally they told me that you lose the white color available and Finally I got the white color that for me is better in color and more premium Although I like the blue I have no complaints now the mobile we came the European rom global there is a Chinese version k40 the European Roma sucks black worse than it does not exist I could not send messages and the one who he called me I did not see his name he kept saying that whatever I did and application I put the same thing was happening too much. General The phone is good fast It does not get stuck anywhere the memory is 6 MB RAM 128gb is the internal storage has 3.1 memory which is also fast The screen is amazing with good colors you can make endless changes to those colors you want the frames are 60 120 and depending on the application you open they fall into the corresponding frames I have nothing else to say the sound amazing solid Dolby Atmos speakers from headphones that I have wireless is perfect there is no problem it charges very fast sphere is generally quality and good no I have presented no problem as others say overheating has no such things that I am from Greece and here the sun is plentiful

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 28/07/2021

    Minha primeira compra internacional de grande valor, e gostei muito da experiência em 15 dias chegou meu aparelho em perfeito estado e muito rápido.

    Komentáře (9)
    Ukázat originál
  • 02/10/2021

    A very good smartphone. The blue color stands out and looks great. Software changed to xiaomi.eu. It's very fast, takes nice photos and has a long battery life. I recommend.

    Komentáře (1)
    Ukázat originál
  • 19/07/2021

    Purchased on 4 July and arrived on 19 July to Australia! Tight and securely packed in an air bag. Performance works really fine just as advertised and reviewed everywhere. No problems encountered at all.

    Komentáře (3)
    Ukázat originál
  • 29/11/2021

    Minden amit szeretni lehet. Gyönyörű szín. Vékony telefonház. Nagyon jó kijelző. Nagyon sok beállítási lehetőség. Csúcs processzor. Nem melegszik. A telefon nagyon gyors. Nincs akadozás az alkalmazásokban. Fényerő remek. A hang igazi sztereó. Hangszórók a telefon alján és tetején. Hangerő elegendő. Kamera tökéletes. Más vélemény nem mond igazat. Akkumulátor több mint 1 nap. LED értesítés nincs, de a kijelzőn megjelennek az értesítések. USB-C töltés és fülhallgatő ( füles adapter tartozék ). Összegezve: a telefon felsőkategóriás. Az ára megfelel a középkategória árának, nagyon kedvező. A teljesítménye tudja a Xiaomi MI sorozat tudását. A telefon tudja az 5G -t. Nagyon ajánlott.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 20/09/2021

    Telefon jak zawsze dobrze zabezpieczony,dotarł w 18 dni od zamówienia. Jak dla mnie trochę mały bo poprzedni Xiaomi Mi Max był dla mnie wygodniejszy,ale ten jest mega szybki,robi względne zdjęcia. Reszta to kwestia przyzwyczajenia się do nowego modelu i przeskoku w dużo wyższy poziom.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 19/09/2021

    Original Xiaomi Poco F3 5G Smartphone. 6GB RAM and 128GB Rom. Snapdragon 870 procesor. Very Good Amoled 120Hz screen, NFC ,dual speaker and 48MP camera. Definitely one of the best smartphones for this price. Good packed and fast delivery. Good price. Recommend to buy⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 02/08/2021

    Phone is amazing, its really nice, i didnt try everything yet, but what i try working really nice, im happy for the phone. Shipping took me more than 31 days... I was waiting to long...(Only after 27 days i could track ) But bangood support was really nice and helped me.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
Show:

    Celkový 0 stránky

    Jdi na stránku

    Možná vás zajímá

    recommendation for you
    • US$299.99
    • US$219.99
    • US$219.99
    • US$219.99
    • US$299.99
    • US$159.99
    • US$114.99
    • US$299.99
    • US$104.99
    • US$399.99