Hodnocení zákazníků

Napsat recenzi
  • Všechny recenze(42)
  • Snímky
  • Video(0)
  • Hvězdný
    • Hvězdný(42)
    • 5 Star(36)
    • 4 Star(6)
    • 3 Star(0)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(0)
Seřazeno podle:
Nejlepší recenze
  • Nejlepší recenze
  • Nejvíce užitečné
  • Nejnovější
Recenze pouze z vaší země (United States)
|
Ukázat originál

Část recenze byla přeložena automaticky.

  • 15/07/2021

    very good

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 29/03/2021

    perfectly delivered

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 22/03/2019

    Доставлены быстро, соответствуют описанию, без затруднений встали на место сгоревших ламп накаливания, правда мощность 0,5 Вт в реальности оказалась недостаточной.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 12/06/2018

    Fits the old torch, and is around as bright as the original 2W Krypton bulb that was used so batteries should last around 4 times as long. The light is fairly yellow. This does exactly what the spec says, and is really excellent. As an extra advantage, the wide voltage-range of the bulb means that the light produced won't fade as the batteries age. Great product.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 13/01/2020

    more yellow then i expected and doesnt work corectly in my flashlight it work only if i put one alkaline batterie and one carbone zinc batterie it can't be two alkaline batterie or it doesnt work at all it won't light up.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 17/04/2019

    The product is high quality, it was shipped very fast and safety. Thank you, I will definitely buy more products from you in the future. The seller is very trustworthy I recommend the seller for everyone.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 09/03/2019

    These are good products and are not only much brighter than the conventional incandescent globe, but use a fraction of the power, so the batteries power the light for a far longer time.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 16/01/2019

    Very much brighter than the original filament type globes found in old style torches. These bulbs have given new life, and with minimal battery drain, shine for very much lomnger.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 22/06/2018

    Works great with my torch. Not as bright as you might think, at least on 4.5 volts. I haven't tried higher voltages yet. The "Pure/Warm White" colour is more like yellow than warm white, but otherwise it's fine.

    Komentáře (1)
    Ukázat originál
  • 20/06/2018

    warm white light is accually.... yellow. I mean really yellow... Like a yellow light in traffic lights. I've expected white ordering warm white. Don't buy it unless you want your torch light light yellow...

    Komentáře (1)
    Ukázat originál
Show:

    Celkový 0 stránky

    Jdi na stránku

    Možná vás zajímá

    recommendation for you
    • US$9.99
    • US$10.99
    • US$7.99
    • US$8.99
    • US$7.99
    • US$8.99
    • US$8.99
    • US$6.99
    • US$13.69
    • US$2.99
    • US$8.88
    • US$6.99
    • US$23.99
    • US$5.99
    • US$11.99
    • US$21.99
    • US$19.99
    • US$8.00