Hodnocení zákazníků

Napsat recenzi
  • Všechny recenze(201)
  • Snímky
  • Video(0)
  • Hvězdný
    • Hvězdný(201)
    • 5 Star(191)
    • 4 Star(10)
    • 3 Star(0)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(0)
Seřazeno podle:
Nejlepší recenze
  • Nejlepší recenze
  • Nejvíce užitečné
  • Nejnovější
Recenze pouze z vaší země (United States)
|
Ukázat originál

Část recenze byla přeložena automaticky.

  • 24/04/2021

    Rychle dodanie. Vyborne zabalene ale je tam male poskodenie, ktore bolo sposobene asi pri baleni alebo skor ale neovplyvnuje funkcnost. Pri pouzivani oxymetra sa drzi na saturacia krvi na 99% a neklesne. Jedine co nechapem aj ked popis je DDT-1A prisiel typ DE-1A a potom som si este raz prezrel komenty, hlavne fotky a u vsetkych je to iste a ani v jednom pripade to nikto nespomenul.?! Ale je to pp. funkcne uz aby to plnilo svoju ulohu. Prislusenstvo tiez ok.

    Komentáře (2)
    Ukázat originál
  • 25/11/2020

    Paczka dotarła do mnie w niespełna tydzień od momentu zamówienia (z magazynu w Czechach - do Polski). Koncentrator działa. Z reguły mam nasycenie krwi tlenem w granicach 95-97% SpO2. Podczas użycia nasycenie wzrosło do 98-99%. Mam nadzieję, że w sytuacji gdy koncentrator będzie potrzebny, spełni swoją rolę. Urządzenie jest proste w użyciu. Należy tylko napełnić pojemniczek wodą, podłączyć rurki (po wcześniejszym wymoczeniu rurek w wodzie z octem, dla pozbycia się zapachu sylikonu) i to w zasadzie wszystko. Na razie dobrze nie przetestowałem, bo paczka przyszła dziś, ale na ten moment koncentrator wydaje się być godnym polecenia.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 14/05/2021

    Product is very good. Contact with customer service awkward, and consultants behave as if they never read what's your problem, and they keep giving you endlessly the same useless advice. German part of logistics is horrible. Polish not much better. On German part they TWICE covered original label ( PROPERLY FILLED BY BANGGOOD ) with the new one, not containing house number, or addressee contacts. On Polish side DHL tried to contact me via different tracking system, while original one kept working. Obviously this way I didn't know about existence of several tracking systems DHL uses. That's mess. And contact with DHL practicaly doesn't exist. As the result DHL sent my order back to sender within only 3 days. After weeks of struggle with Banggood customer service item was resent to me with the same address mess again produced by German transport companies. SEE THE PHOTOS - part of address and phone number on the photos I crossed for my safety, but it's visible on the yellow Deutsche Post label, that house number and phone number/email is missing. Fortunately this time I was aware DHL is very bad when it comes to international parcel handling, and I very narrowly avoided my parcel to be sent back to sender again.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 19/06/2021

    Received in a perfect condition. Tested and works perfectly fine as of now. Thank you 🙏🏼

    Komentáře (1)
    Ukázat originál
  • 01/08/2021

    Very fast delivery. Came in a protective cardboard box. All parts included as per description. This comes with an English manual and is meant for the international market. Tested out the unit and is relatively quiet but is not totally silent. There is also an option to dim the display in sleep mode. This unit does not come with an atomizer function.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 03/10/2021

    it's ok je to veľmi dobre na výrobu kyslika

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 18/02/2021

    Urządzenie działa fajnie. Jakość dobra. Dostawa do PL z Czech w kilka dni.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 06/12/2020

    Dostawa z CZ w 8 dni. Jakość wykonania bardzo vdovra. Jeszcze nie używałem. Polecam.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 23/07/2021

    The goods have been received in good condition, the packaging is good and safe, after use it can work well 🙏🙏👍

    Komentáře (4)
    Ukázat originál
  • 18/03/2021

    The product arrived quickly. The packaging is careful, safe. It will be tested on weekends.

    Komentáře (1)
    Ukázat originál
Show:

    Celkový 0 stránky

    Jdi na stránku

    Možná vás zajímá

    recommendation for you
    • US$398.99
    • US$16.19
    • US$36.99
    • US$334.99
    • US$35.99
    • US$239.00
    • US$196.00
    • US$12.99
    • US$349.99
    • US$129.99
    • US$6.99
    • US$7.99
    • US$7.99
    • US$14.99
    • US$9.99
    • US$14.99
    • US$25.99
    • US$4.99