Hodnocení zákazníků

Napsat recenzi
  • Všechny recenze(121)
  • Snímky
  • Video(2)
  • Hvězdný
    • Hvězdný(121)
    • Hvězda 5(117)
    • Hvězda 4(4)
    • Hvězda 3(0)
    • Hvězda 2(0)
    • Hvězda 1(0)
Seřazeno podle:
Nejlepší recenze
  • Nejlepší recenze
  • Nejvíce užitečné
  • Nejnovější
Recenze pouze z vaší země (United States)
|
Ukázat originál

Část recenze byla přeložena automaticky.

  • 14/01/2021

    very nice.. 👍

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 11/10/2021

    Great little receiver. solder pads are small so may be difficult if new to it

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 11/07/2021

    It's OK. I wouldn't buy another seeing there's similar sized with telemetry.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 25/08/2021

    banggood, GOOOOOD👍🏻

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 01/02/2021

    Buena pinta, pero me queda probarlo, haber si se aproxima a los dos kilómetros.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 08/11/2020

    Arrived in 2 1/2 weeks to Berlin. My controlled is a T8SG PLUS and binds easy to AFHDS-2A. I like that you don't have to plug in the battery simultaneously while pressing the bind button like other receivers. You plug in your battery, then press bind button for 2 seconds. FC is a GHF411AIO. Connection did not work with SBUS but FPort does. So far good park range but have not pushed it longer distance.

    Komentáře (2)
    Ukázat originál
  • 20/10/2019

    2回目の購入 一回目も今回もバインドに成功していません バインド方法を教えてください 他社のプロトコル違いの製品(同じ602系)はバインド成功し利用できてるから t8sgに問題あるのかな? ちなみに基板には602T-Aじゃなく602T-Cになってるけど大丈夫かな??

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 09/09/2019

    Le récepteur est livré nu sans câble et sans notice. Pour les habitués FLYSKY, ce récepteur fonctionne en SBUS (port différent de IBUS). Par contre la portée est bien supérieure à tous les récepteurs FLYSKY actuellement sur le marché et a passe beaucoup mieux derrière les obstacles. A 300m plus de 60% de RSSI, d'habitude c'est failsafe sur les autres. Le RSSI fonctionne bien pour un RSSI sur channel. Je vais remplacer tous mes récepteurs par celui-ci. J'ai baissé la note car un câble soudé (ou au moins un câble) me semble essentiel.

    Komentáře (4)
    Ukázat originál
  • 02/03/2020

    Very small and good range. I have the antennas taped to the arms of my 250 quad (super bad place as the carbon always covers the antenas) and still get 200-250meters of good range. My video on updating the firmware: https://youtu.be/tPmjLuRDUhs

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 13/10/2019

    多機能コンパクト プロトコル違いを本来使ってますが マルチプロトコルのトランスミッター使っているので問題なし(^-^) そんな遠くまで飛ばさないけど 嘘か信か2km仕様 アンテナ交換が簡単なコネクター式 レシーバーに私にはよく分からんことする方がいらっしゃいますが 私みたいな素人には元々のスペックで問題なし(^-^) このシリーズはいいですね(^-^)

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
Show:

    Celkový 0 stránky

    Jdi na stránku

    Možná vás zajímá

    recommendation for you
    • US$16.99
    • US$9.99
    • US$6.99
    • US$16.99
    • US$17.99
    • US$12.99
    • US$15.50
    • US$6.99
    • US$7.99
    • US$20.99
    • US$6.99
    • US$9.99
    • US$5.99
    • US$5.99
    • US$51.99
    • US$24.99
    • US$10.99
    • US$12.99