Hodnocení zákazníků

Napsat recenzi
  • Všechny recenze(213)
  • Snímky
  • Video(0)
  • Hvězdný
    • Hvězdný(213)
    • 5 Star(182)
    • 4 Star(19)
    • 3 Star(7)
    • 2 Star(4)
    • 1 Star(1)
Seřazeno podle:
Nejlepší recenze
  • Nejlepší recenze
  • Nejvíce užitečné
  • Nejnovější
Recenze pouze z vaší země (United States)
|
Ukázat originál

Část recenze byla přeložena automaticky.

  • 12/10/2021

    excellent product.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 20/01/2019

    I was in need of spectacle and God blessed me with these beautiful and accurate spectacle. My vision is restored to normal and it is serving my purpose with excellence as I can make excellent contact with my congregation as well as read my notes unhindered when I am preaching to my congregation every Sunday. I am a pastor of church.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 30/06/2019

    A szemüveg alapjában jó kivitel,de azért a helyszínen készültnél van próbálási és korrigálási, szemhez igazítási lehetőség. A távollátó rész 0 - ás és hozzá jön az olvasói mező nagyítása. Nekem a távollátó résznek is egy kicsit plusszosnak kellene lennie.

    Komentáře (1)
    Ukázat originál
  • 20/04/2018

    The progressive 3 zone glasses functioned excellent, and all quality seems excellent. So far I have been disappointed in no change of colour seen yet (still winter in Norway without proper sunshine), which was the purpose of buying them. When sun appears I will come back on my second review. Packaging could be better (case). Snapshot made by Eken widescreen action camera distributed by Banggood.

    Komentáře (1)
    Ukázat originál
  • 25/10/2019

    produto chegou muito antes do combinado , em perfeitas condições e é de otima qualidade , estou muito satisfeito , recomendo .

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 23/08/2018

    With 6 month of experience I cannot be more satisfied. Unfortunately I broke them this summer, and now came back to Banggood to buy 2 more glasses in case I am unlucky once again. Those were the most excellent reading and sun blocking glasses I ever had, at 1/10 of the price at an optical in Norway.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 17/05/2020

    (see attached picture) not full frame glasses. More half upper holder, like other product "Half Rimless Reading Glasses" hope not, otherwise i may return if i cannot use as sunglasses. still didin't tested the Photochromic' property good 'progressive multifocal' property.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 04/05/2019

    multifocal reading glasses with sun resistant that is changing color

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 04/11/2018

    Polecam.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 20/03/2020

    gayet kullanışlı

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
Show:

    Celkový 0 stránky

    Jdi na stránku

    Možná vás zajímá

    recommendation for you
    • US$11.99
    • US$11.99
    • US$9.99
    • US$20.99
    • US$9.99
    • US$21.99
    • US$11.99
    • US$8.99
    • US$14.99
    • US$17.99
    • US$11.99
    • US$9.99
    • US$8.99
    • US$10.99
    • US$13.99
    • US$9.99
    • US$6.99
    • US$11.99