Hodnocení zákazníků

Napsat recenzi
  • Všechny recenze(36)
  • Snímky
  • Video(0)
  • Hvězdný
    • Hvězdný(36)
    • Hvězda 5(33)
    • Hvězda 4(3)
    • Hvězda 3(0)
    • Hvězda 2(0)
    • Hvězda 1(0)
Seřazeno podle:
Nejlepší recenze
  • Nejlepší recenze
  • Nejvíce užitečné
  • Nejnovější
Recenze pouze z vaší země (United States)
|
Ukázat originál

Část recenze byla přeložena automaticky.

  • 21/01/2021

    il pacco mi è arrivato in 5 giorni puntualissimi la cosa che non mi è piaciuta o ordinato alte cose ma ancora le devono spedire.0

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 15/08/2021

    looks great and it exelint quality .. it might be hard to put togetther for some

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 05/09/2020

    package was in excellent condition the kit was a little challenging due to the small parts but overall a fun build be sure to order the motor servo and suggested esc/rx combo when ordering this kit here it is sitting atop my 1/10 scale RGT crawler (witch is great as well) for size comparison this is an excellent desktop crawler for the office lol definitely will and did order again thanks B.G

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 13/11/2019

    I'm very surprised from this kit. quality is very good and for this price you can't get a better quality. all fit perfectly to me. is very detailed. a lot of screws and parts. they are more than you need. kit come with basic tools but I advise to take some tools for assemble it as a cutter, sandpaper, nipper a bench vise. you will need a lot of light and if your view is not good... lens. also grease and glue for tyre. all is organised very well with letters. manual is ok but could be better. I advice it.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 10/01/2020

    Дошло быстро. коробка целая. детализация отличная

    Komentáře (1)
    Ukázat originál
  • 03/02/2020

    無事、受け取ることが出来ました。 じっくり、作りたいと思います!

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 19/10/2019

    Thx. Fast delivery

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 19/01/2021

    Thank you for your help. You can have a good impression quickly from ordering to shipping The accuracy of the parts has also improved It's worth making I definitely need a illuminated loupe

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 16/02/2021

    good kit. some parts are too small to assemble only with fingers, but assembly procedure is funny and thhe result can be very good. thanks

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 01/01/2021

    einfach ein klasse durchdachte Bausatz sehr filigran aber super zu bauen

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
Show:

    Celkový 0 stránky

    Jdi na stránku

    Možná vás zajímá

    recommendation for you
    • US$45.99
    • US$43.99
    • US$641.99
    • US$198.99
    • US$84.99
    • US$81.99
    • US$291.99
    • US$40.99
    • US$162.99
    • US$218.99
    • US$350.99
    • US$96.99
    • US$185.99
    • US$485.99
    • US$60.99
    • US$343.99
    • US$98.63
    • US$74.99