Hodnocení zákazníků

Napsat recenzi
  • Všechny recenze(60)
  • Snímky
  • Video(0)
  • Hvězdný
    • Hvězdný(60)
    • Hvězda 5(60)
    • Hvězda 4(0)
    • Hvězda 3(0)
    • Hvězda 2(0)
    • Hvězda 1(0)
Seřazeno podle:
Nejlepší recenze
  • Nejlepší recenze
  • Nejvíce užitečné
  • Nejnovější
Recenze pouze z vaší země (United States)
|
Ukázat originál

Část recenze byla přeložena automaticky.

  • 08/01/2021

    good motor and gearbox I put it in my defender it made my defender mono and go quick i had to get a new one because I blew it up my fault I lock the motor up and cook it. good point about it's fun as makes the it look super fast. bad point about it if you try to crawl with it you might blow it up if you load it up for too long or do big burnout ( that what I did for too long )

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 16/10/2021

    ok.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 17/02/2021

    ottimo come sempre e tutti pezzi originali

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 24/09/2020

    Orlandoo motors are always good. Bought the 3000 kv version to test it in my new Orlandoo Rock Bouncer but since I am still waiting for the Bouncer to arrive, I could not yet test it. If you do have several of those motors, as I do, I highly recommend to scratch the kv/turns into the motors case, since they seem to be all of equal outer apprearance.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 16/04/2020

    Good item.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • TomVIP5
    DE
    08/11/2020

    Zuverlässige gut verpackte Lieferung. Hervorragender Getriebemotor! ------ Reliable well packaged delivery. Excellent gear motor!

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 23/09/2020

    Perfetto! Spedizione veloce 15gg

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 20/05/2021

    Der Motor ist sehr gut fer arbeitet Einfache Montage Er ist recht schnell Ich bin sehr zufrieden

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 04/02/2021

    pacchetto mi e arrivato il prodotto è di ottima fattura piccolissimo adesso manca solo montarlo alla macchinina che sto finendo di montare.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 22/11/2021

    well good

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
Show:

    Celkový 0 stránky

    Jdi na stránku

    Možná vás zajímá

    recommendation for you
    • US$15.99
    • US$12.99
    • US$20.99
    • US$69.99
    • US$140.07
    • US$64.99
    • US$9.99
    • US$10.49
    • US$80.99
    • US$12.99
    • US$34.99
    • US$8.38
    • US$17.29
    • US$7.89
    • US$199.00
    • US$3.19
    • US$14.99
    • US$9.99